Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.203 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

mayo 24, 2022

It's a very nice experience. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 23, 2022

Speed Vegas is raw 100% fun. Heart-pounding, toss your head back and laugh kind of fun. Riding along with *** was fantastic. He was friendly and highly skilled. And those Ferraris? They are a marvel in engineering, designed to do exactly what they do. So fantastically fun to be in the car when they’re doing it. Worth every penny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 23, 2022

Great time. *** was my instructor 5 stars to him for a great time. Will definitely be back
-
5

mayo 23, 2022

Best thing that I experienced in Vegas! Worth every dollar. Friendly, knowledgeable staff that provided great instruction and guidance. Great facility and very easy to book an experience even without a reservation.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 17, 2022

Due to a mechanical failure, the car I chose to drive was not available. I was informed of this way in advance as soon as the issue occurred. They did everything in their power to make sure I was taken care of for the unfortunate situation. I was able to choose a different car with more laps. When I arrived, we were greeted cheerfully and very quickly. All the staff members I had an encounter with was just wonderful. The instructor in the car was awesome and he helped me go as fast and smooth as I could go. I had a fantastic time and will remember this experience forever!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 17, 2022

Had the time of my life driving the C8 Corvette on the new SpeedVegas track. My instructor was the best. He challenged me to go faster, his instructions were clear and I learned so much. I can't wait to return and book more laps.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 17, 2022

Everything about the experience at Speed Vegas felt VIP, high value, and very accessible! I can’t wait to come back and get more practice around the track and on the GT3 RS. Can we get a Speed San Diego??? One can wish!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2022

Amazing experience, the more laps the better it’s 100% worth it. Employees are very helpful and friendly. Definitely will be returning!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2022

I had an awesome experience, my instructor Rudy was excellent!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2022

Amazing experience…especially the Trucks!!! Had a true blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2022

Best part of the trip was taking the cars out and pushing them to the limit. Instructors are very helpful and enjoyable for even beginner drivers. We will be reserving another set of cars for our next trip.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 11, 2022

Best experience of my life!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 10, 2022

Best experience ever! The instructors were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire experience! Well worth every penny and will be planning another trip to the track the next chance we have! Thank you so much for the ride/drive of our lives!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 9, 2022

Great experience! I forgot to tip my instructor!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 9, 2022

This place is awesome. The track is super fun and a good challenge with nice corner variety. The staff take good care of you and the driver coaches are real pros racers! As Arnold would say "I'll be back"
-
5

mayo 2, 2022

Awesome day!!!!! Very well organized, great carts. We had a group of 16 and it was a trip highlight for everyone!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 2, 2022

The entire experience was great. The staff were professional and friendly and the process was efficient. I will definitely return.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 29, 2022

Amazing Experience will be on my to do list when I go back to Vegas. The instructor made sure I was driving the car correctly and my lap times improved over the course of the drive. It gives you the experience of driving super cars they way they should in a safe environment.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 29, 2022

Excellent 5 plus stars!!!!! I did the 20 laps and it was the best experience I have had in a long time. The driving instructor *** was great. Really got to push the car ,I loved being able to corner at the higher speeds. I would have never done that without the guidance from Jayson. Thanks Speed Vegas for the awsome time! We are coming back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 27, 2022

Amazing experience! Would definitely suggest to my friends! Instructors were awesome!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2022

Great ride along, great for couples, adrenaline rush,one in a lifetime experience. Felt like fast&furious a must do
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2022

Everyone is so nice and works hard so I could have the best time of my life! Thanks Speed Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2022

I had a blast on my ride along in a Ferrari 488! I'd definitely recommend this experience to car enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas. The only thing I can think of that would have made my experience even better would have been being driven by Doreen or Romain 😃🏁 I'll definitely do this again when I come back to Las Vegas for the Grand Prix in November of 2023.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 21, 2022

Great experience, great instructors, and amazing vehicles.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 19, 2022

I honestly wouldn’t try any other rental company for exotics. LVC has the best team and the best fleet, period. Thanks LVC for providing this service to us!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!