Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

abril 17, 2015

Great staff, awesome experience and a definitely must do! highly recommend the ride along drifting portion!
-
3
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2014

I am sending this email because I would like to express my great dissatisfaction with my drive experience. After watching some videos on youtube I scheduled for April 25 a drive experience with a ferrari 458 in Las Vegas. I was really excited about the possibility of driving a dream car on the track. I was very well received, and impressed with the quality of the assembled structure for you guys, I attended the briefing and made a discovery lap with the porsche cayenne. Everything perfect until this moment. When it finally came time to ride the great deception. When I thought I could speed up and enjoy the Ferrari 458. The instructor instead of guiding a clean and safe riding, unfortunately completely blocked the turns, braking the car more than necessary using the second brake pedal all the time and allowing me accelerate again too late, well after spending the green cone. At the youtube videos, the ferrari 458 make a lap in about 55 seconds while in my case were 1 minute and 5 second. I'm a good driver and accelerate all the time I was allowed. Those 10 seconds slower makes the experience really frustrating and completely different from what is expected of a Ferrari on a race track in a company that uses the word racing in his name. I am participating in various travel websites and car forums websites in Brazil and I will report on all my disappointment with the service provided by you and recommend it to all who do not spend their money on something which is not far from what it seems. I hope you understand my critical and can improve its service to make it truly a unique experience and worth. Bruno Janin.
-
3
lvms fronticon

octubre 4, 2013

This should be on every thrill junkie's bucket list! But allow yourself more time than they suggest, as people change their minds and want more laps, and you will too!
-
3
lvms fronticon

junio 9, 2013

Amazing experience run by people who love exotic automobiles and are focused on giving the driver a time he or she will remember forever.
-
3
lvms fronticon

marzo 14, 2013

Was nice, but I didn't feel the 550 hp!!! On the curves the instructor stop us too much!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

octubre 12, 2011

A emoção em ver todos aqueles carros é algo indescritível!! O som do motor é fora de série!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

septiembre 29, 2011

Nice to have the possibility to seat and run cars like that. I wish I had those in Brazil. With just a few adjusts it can get 100% guaranteed happiness.
-
3
Customer Reviews

agosto 28, 2011

Good experience but could have been much better. Very expensive for amount of time spent in the car.
-
3
Customer Reviews

abril 2, 2011

Better customer service.
-
3
Customer Reviews

junio 9, 2010

it was a dream come true to drive a Ferrari and Lamborghini. thanks for providing this experience!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

febrero 20, 2010

Every other car and even go kart will feel like garbage after a day with these guys!
-
3
lvms fronticon

febrero 7, 2019

My driver, ***, was very patient and supportive. Helped me get a feel for the vehicle and encouraged me during the drive.
-
4
lvms fronticon

julio 30, 2018

*** was an excellent co-pilot and coach. The NSX was truly amazing and now have the bug to try other cars. Exotic Racing crew was very well organized and experience was as described on web site (no surprises) All staff was super friendly, accommodating, and my brother and I will be back! Thx all! ***
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 15, 2018

Very good experience. Instructor was great. Would recommend to any one who likes driving fast cars
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 9, 2018

*** my instructor was great. He made the experience for me. The negative is too much waiting around. If you sign up for a specific time that’s when you should start. Not 30-45 min after your scheduled time.
-
4
lvms fronticon

marzo 28, 2018

It was great. *** was polite and great. The only problem was that the guide doesn't stop talking thru the whole laps and because of that you cannot concentrate on your driving and having fun. I understand he is trying to teach but we want to experience the lap and not only correcting every move we do. I even forgot to try the manual shifting because of that.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

diciembre 6, 2017

The experience was great!
-
4
lvms fronticon

noviembre 22, 2017

Must do if in Vegas
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 23, 2017

Great Experience! A must when visiting Las Vegas.
-
4
lvms fronticon

noviembre 29, 2016

Had a blast, I felt I was in good hands and will do it again.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

abril 25, 2015

Great cars, great staff, an experience I will never forget and hope to do it again soon!
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

marzo 7, 2015

To whom it may concern My girlfriend bought me an experience with Exotics Racing"s Lamborghini Gallardo for my birthday. Booking my date and location was simple and fast. They did me the favor of sending a reminder email and giving me a reminder phone call previous to my experience date. Driving into the Auto Club Speedway i could hear the sound of the cars from a distance which put a huge smile on my face. Upon walking into the sign in tent a young woman was very informative and friendly. I had a bit of a wait before our briefing time which was not a problem as there were plenty of amazing cars which i was allowed to get in and look at. The briefing was funny and informative, i enjoyed the presentation. They took us out on the track in a Porsche SUV to demonstrate the "racing line" and proper technique. After the lesson an instructor called my name out and it was time to get in the Lambo. I unfortunately forgot his name but my instructor was an outgoing ex-military man who was knowledgable and very helpful... Seven laps went by very fast. I was encouraged to drive fast and i believe i did. I have now experienced full throttle in a Lamborghini! I had a great time.
-
4
lvms fronticon

febrero 4, 2015

Great experience that I could not get anywhere else. I rate this at 4.5 stars out of 5 because I think 10 laps should be included for the price I paid for 5 laps.
-
4
lvms fronticon

enero 31, 2015

Great Experience, excellent track desgin
-
4
lvms fronticon

enero 31, 2015

Didn't expect to go pedal to the Metal but once the instructor knew I can control the car he gave me a little confidence push and let me punch that beast all out wow I felt like I was playing grand tourism for a car lover like me had the best adrenaline rush :) only thing that could have been better would have been to have differnt class tracks from begginers to advance the course those take a few slow runs to get used to overall it was a dream come thru to drive a dream car on the track all out I'm going back the next time I visit Vegas I'm hooked
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE

Jun 29 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!