Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

marzo 20, 2013

Experience of a lifetime!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 19, 2013

What an amazing experience!! This was my first time in Las Vegas and driving two of these high performance vehicles was definitely the highlight of my trip. I will be back and I have recommended my friends participate next time! Thanks again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 19, 2013

I booked this experience as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. He was more than happy with the experience. We have decided that every time we come out to Las Vegas, we will do the driving experience again because it was so much fun and well worth the money.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 19, 2013

A terrific way to put real, high performance laps on the hypercar of your dreams without going bankrupt in the process!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 19, 2013

FANTASTIC!!!!! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. The instructor in the car was amazing, he told you when to brake, accelerate, turn and he did it all in a very cool calm voice. It was a great experience and I've already recommended you to a few others that are going to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 19, 2013

A great day out for any car enthusiast. Very friendly staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 19, 2013

My wife surprised me with 7-laps in a Lamborghini Aventador and 7-laps in a Ferrari 458 Italia. Great experience on the track. Both ride-along instructors did a great job balancing safety and fun! I felt like I was constantly pushing my own limits harder and harder. A friend of mine drove a Ferrari F430 on a track in WV and they didn't allow him to rev the engine past 6,000 RPM's. I tell him it's not the case at Exotic Racing. I had an incredible experience on the track. Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 18, 2013

Awesome!! Not only would I suggest this to a friend or family member, I'd do it again! Knowledgeable and good looking instructors. Go for it Ladies!! No reason to be afraid, the instructors will guide you every step of the way.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 18, 2013

Awesome experience for anyone who cares about exotic cars. Would do it again!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

marzo 18, 2013

It was a frickin' blast
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 18, 2013

I couldn't be more happy about my experience at Exotics Racing. From the ease of purchase, to the unbelievably friendly atmosphere, to the incredible amounts of adrenaline, you couldn't ask for a more worthwhile Vegas experience, especially if you're a racing enthusiast. There aren't enough thumbs in the world to turn up for these guys.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 18, 2013

My husband was the one doing the driving, I only came along with him, I gave this as a birthday and Anniversary present to him.... He was sooo happy and excited about it.. I was nervous but I knew he was going to love it and boy he did.. Not only he got to drive the GTR and then the Aventador, he ended up booking the drifting experience in the Corvette... and the best of all, as soon as we got to the hotel we have watched it over and over and over, cause we purchased the video of all... If you are going to do this... go overboard, because if you buy only 5 laps youll end up longing for more, and get the video because its hard to keep up with filming from the outside and cars go so fast you get them confused with the other cars on the track....My hubby has been in the best mood ever and believe me, when we come back to Vegas we will return, next time I will do the Corvette...
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 18, 2013

Everyone who likes driving should do this at least once
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 18, 2013

try a Lamborghini !
-
4
lvms fronticon

marzo 17, 2013

i did another drive experience before (other company) and i liked exotics racing experience much better. Positive points: 1 - helmet (smaller, more confortable), 2 - green cones that guides you no the track (helps a lot when driving), 3 - going on automatic gear (easier), 4 - track design (faster, less curves), 5 - instructure (Jimmy, excelent, friendly, clear instructions). Exotics racing - I strongly suggest!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 17, 2013

Most amazing way to spend an afternoon in Las Vegas! Can't wait to visit again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 16, 2013

Better than expected.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 16, 2013

Loved the driving experience in the R8 and even more in the GT-R. Enjoyed both my instructors feedback and noticed the difference as we progressed. I would recommend this to anyone with any form of speed junkie in them.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 16, 2013

Joe Madden, was my instructor and he did a great job.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 16, 2013

ExoticsRacing has saved me more than $150,000. Having, over the years, owned 14 Porsches and 2 Ferraris, I now have finally experienced the true power and abilities of these cars by racing laps at ExoticsRacing. I now feel I would rather spend the money at ExoticsRacing than buying another Porsche, driving mildly and/or aggressively around town and worrying about speeding tickets, the cost of insurance, and the heartbreak of dings. I WILL BE BACK !! The instructors were terrific and the thrills beyond belief. THANK YOU EXOTICSRACING !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 16, 2013

I was impressed at the overall organization. There were a large number of people at the event at once and they were very organized at cycling people through cars without rushing people. I felt like I had more than enough time to get acquainted with the car and ask questions.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 16, 2013

Definately money well spent. Was able to drive at my capability level and recieve instant feedback from my instructor as we made laps. A +++
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 16, 2013

What an excellent experience. This is a must do whether you are a car nut or just want to see what these super cars can do.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 16, 2013

Exotics Racing was so wonderful my husband went out and started shopping for the same model car! It was truly the Ultimate Driving Experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 16, 2013

1 word Awesome
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!