Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

octubre 1, 2011

What an Experience. I was impressed at the freedom I was given with a car that I generally only have the opportunity to read about, let alone drive around a track t speed. I couldn't be my instructor, patient with a perfect stranger at speeds that easily exceeded 100 mph coming of the straight into turn 1. Everyone needs to drive an Italian supercar!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 1, 2011

My experience with Exotics Racing made me understand why these cars cost so much! They are truly amazing machines. I'm so thankful that my Exotics Racing instructor encouraged me to push it to the limit and get everything I could out of my experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 1, 2011

wow wow wow what a great time i cant wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 1, 2011

Had the greatest time of my life. The driving instructor made the experience of a lifetime effortless. If you are ever in Las Vegas you have got to experience Exotics Racing. I now I will the next time I visit. Use the Limo service they were great.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 1, 2011

Best part was having Richie Hearns drive me around in the ride along. I did it after my ride in the Ferrari. It was an amazing ride
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 1, 2011

Had a great time, would love to be able to repeat the experience. Everyone was helpful and understanding.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 1, 2011

Instructors Joe and Franky were awesome! Thanks guys!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 1, 2011

Great experience, worth every penny! I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 30, 2011

great experience, what a rush!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 30, 2011

A great experience whether you have experiance or not. The instruction was top notch and all the staff where friendly and helpful.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 30, 2011

Best experience of my life so far
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 30, 2011

2 Discovery Laps in the Cayenne, 2 laps with Richie Hearn in the Porsche, and 5 laps driving the Gallardo left me wanting to come back again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 30, 2011

Amazing!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 30, 2011

A great experience with professional staff and unbelieveable cars was a memorable day
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 30, 2011

I had a Wonderful time. 10 laps are a must to really get the feel of the car(s). Will be back in future. Thanks again :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 29, 2011

My first time experience driving at Exotic Racing School was hands down the best experience I had ever! Your instructors were awesome and they instructed me right on and was very friendly and professional. I already have suggested Exotic Racing School to several friends of mine and are ready to book their experience the first chance they get when they go to Las Vegas. The whole TEAM at Exotic Racing School are very professional, experienced and friendly. They will do what it takes for you to enjoy your time and experience to the fullest! I can't wait to go and book my experience again with Exotic Racing School and I don't think it can wait til next year! I will be definitely going again this year! Thanks for the whole TEAM for your time and will be seeing you guys shortly! Ray H
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 29, 2011

The most "legal" fun one can have in Las Vegas. Get the video...I regret not doing so!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 29, 2011

Amazing experience, superb in-car instruction by driving instructor. I will definitely be back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 29, 2011

an awsome venue, excellent car selection, very friendly driver coaches,an absolute mind blowing experience that unfortunatly was over too soon,next time i,m just going to have to book more cars.Thank you so much see you next time. kind regards Stuart Allen ( new Zealand)
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 29, 2011

A true one in a lifetime experience that will leave you with bragging rights amongst all your friend (both male & female).
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 29, 2011

What an awesome experience!! I highly recommend at least 7 laps. My last two laps were the best. Then, I had a ride-along with Richie after my session. That was my highlight! What a rush!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 29, 2011

Exotic cars are pure adrenalin and make us feel like racing pilots. maximum emotion driving!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 27, 2011

there was a bit of waiting one of the 458 was broke but that can happen and a special thanks to Paul...... for 5 super lab's ...cool
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 27, 2011

every thing was great!!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 27, 2011

Exotics Racing may seem a bit expensive, but it is sooooo worth it. Nothing like driving a $300,000 car around a race track at your limits...you will never hit the limits of the car so you can go out and push yourself pretty hard and find out just how amazing these vehicles can be. Thanks to all at Exotics Racing for the wonderful and unforgettable afternoon. I will be back to see you again soon.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!