Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,181 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

enero 1, 2024

Fantastic fun, extremely professional set up, made it very easy for a first time track driver like me to have a great time. If i could give 6 stars to my instructor (Brandon) i would - great coaching, extremely clear, helped me go faster than i ever dreamt i could drive and made the overtaking of other slower cars very safe. Can’t recommend you guys enough and can’t wait to be back to do it again some day
-
5

diciembre 28, 2023

Great job by the team. Everyone very helpful and.equipment and track in very good shape.
-
4
lvms fronticon

diciembre 27, 2023

Great facility with supportive staff and instructors. Shout out to Kareem!
-
5

diciembre 23, 2023

Offroad *** tour was great, dry lake bed, 7 magic mountains, highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 23, 2023

Perfect experience, coach was great, wish I went a little harder!! Cant wait to be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 23, 2023

This was a badass experience! Checked off a bucket list item - drove ***, and drove it fast. What a rush! The instructors were cool af (*** in the classroom, *** in the car). 10 out of 10 would do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 22, 2023

Great experience, would definitely recommend to others!
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 22, 2023

The booking was a simple process and the staff at the office made our experience easy. Would recommend using Speed Vegas to anyone wanting to do the ride along package.
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 18, 2023

I thought everything was well done.
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 15, 2023

I drove the 488 Challege Evo Had an awesome time with Bandon K! I wasn’t expecting to get such a competent LMP3 pro racer & exceptional instructor. I'm a hobby racer & you can teach an old dog some new tricks. I learned something new about ABS braking / don’t get into it if you want absolute optimal threshold braking…who knew?…BK knew lol. SpeedVegas not just for tourist exotics super fans it's also fun / insightful for legit racers.
-
5

diciembre 14, 2023

Had a great time. Staff was very helpful. I was able to have the track to myself. So, I set a personal best time. Can’t wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 11, 2023

Awesome experience. Leo was a great instructor and really helped me get the most from my super car experience!
-
5

diciembre 11, 2023

The experience was great. I had complete fun the whole time me and my wife was there…. I will most definitely come back and have recommended to other family and friends
-
5

diciembre 11, 2023

My 16 year old son had a great experience here! He’s excited to come back in a few years when he’s old enough to drive the cars. He did a ride along in the Porsche and Lamborghini along with the Drifting experience. The drifting was his favorite. We’ll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 7, 2023

If you like supercars you will not be disappointed. This was one of the best experiences I have had and will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 7, 2023

Great experience. Highly recommend. Brandon K was a great instructor.
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 4, 2023

I had a great time. Very professional setup. Instructors were great, they really push you. I drove 3 cars at 10 laps each. My friend did 3 cars at 15 laps each. We both had fantastic time and will do it again. I wish the VIP area was a little more exclusive. I think having the option of the videos in a hard copy format would be nice. USB/SD card/DVD
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 30, 2023

Great car selection, professional instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 29, 2023

The drift ride along was absolutely incredible!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 29, 2023

Very informative and awesome instructions
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 29, 2023

Wicked fun! Well organized, attention to detail, courteous staff, and experienced and instructive drivers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 29, 2023

Awesome experience. Instructor was very knowledgeable and explained everything perfectly. Made me understand how to drive the track well.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 29, 2023

Everything was perfect. I couldn't fit in the car I chose so they upgraded me free of charge to ensure my safety. Lloyd was my instructor and helped me with adjusting to a car that has way more power than anything I've been in before. Not to mention it was my first time on a race track and I felt safe while having a lot of fun. I hope to return again someday!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 29, 2023

Very well run operation & professional. I had a fabulous time. Definitely a once in a lifetime experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 29, 2023

Very satisfied, grateful my instructor allowed me to push my limits without intervening. In car instruction while driving was appreciated.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!