Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

marzo 25, 2019

The experience was awesome my instructor was Ian. He sinced I wanted to push the GT3 harder and he started telling me how to do it. I always rent an exotic for 24 hours every time we come but I believe I will be spending my money at the track for now one. He was very knowledgeable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 25, 2019

Great job
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 25, 2019

I have wanted to do one of these experiences for years, but waited until I was in Vegas and am so glad I did. Exotics Racing came highly recommended by a friend. They had a Groupon, and there were other cheaper places, I went with them because of my friend's experience, and it was well worth it. I drove the Lamborghini Huracan, and my driver was awesome. I think his name was ***(?) and he provided the guidance and encouragement to get the most out of my experience and push the car to its limits. I will absolutely take another car out the next time we are in Vegas. Thanks for an awesome time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 25, 2019

Great experience that any driver should try. Excellent instructors, fantastic cars, nice add ons (video, lap tracking, etc)
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 22, 2019

Best attraction in Vegas........can't wait to experience it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 22, 2019

The best experience I ever have, driving my dream car in a race track at full speed its just amazing. The service is excelent and employees are very kind
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 21, 2019

The whole experience was extremely first-rate. From registering on the website, to checking in on the actual day, to meeting with the instructors and driving your dream cars, everything went smoothly. Kudos to ***(sorry, I may have gotten his name wrong), all were very professional, pointed out my weaknesses and gave me great tips to be a better driver. I absolutely will recommend you to all my friends.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

marzo 21, 2019

Fantastic time
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 20, 2019

I had a great time *** was very helpful and I would love to have him with me the next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 19, 2019

Enjoyable experience. Efficient procedures, safety and professional staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 18, 2019

Overall it was really great. Nothing to add.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 18, 2019

My two 12-year-old kids and I loved the ride along in the Dodge Charger Hellcat, while my husband loved the Lamborghini he drove for 9 laps. The staff was very friendly, and very competent. Our only wish would be that it lasted longer, as we were definitely not ready for our ride to be over. We absolutely loved every minute!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 18, 2019

Every one was very professional very kind and sure for to is to have a very exciting fun and safe raide. Thank You I recomiendo it totaly!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 18, 2019

My son and I had a fantastic time driving Ferrari and Lamborghini. We bought the package that included 10 laps. Could have easily gone 20! Such a blast to drive over 120 mph in a super car. The instructors were great and the cars in pristine condition. We did not drive the Porsche GTS but heard it is the fastest car there. Next time.....
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 15, 2019

I brought a friend from Italy to Exotics on Monday 3/4/19. I had pre-purchased 75 laps for each of us in 3 different cars. I was impressed with the quality of the instructors, they were all great and very knowledgeable and professional (both my friend and I overlapped with *** in particular who we thought was excellent). The experience was truly wonderful (albeit expensive, even with the discount I was given for buying so many laps). I thought the safety protocol was spot on and taken very seriously (thankfully). You run a tight ship, congratulations!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 15, 2019

All good, perfect organization. Big fun. Well done guyes thanks a lot
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

marzo 14, 2019

The best exotic car racing experience I had. I am very passionate about cars and so do not miss any opportunity to get in any type of car and drive / race and out of everything I did this was hands down the best experience. This is a proper racing experience, with the instructors giving you relevant advice and egging you on to go faster. It's not like other experiences where the staff are more worried about the car than you having a good time. As I arrived a little early I got the chance to sit in / look at / touch all of the cars that were booked for the day, this in itself was fun. I started racing with the Cayman GTS, mostly to get a feel for things, ***, the instructor for that car immediately noticed some issues in where I was looking and gave me very good feedback on how to fix that. I continued with the Nissan GT-R, with the same instructor and we got to perfect the part about looking at the correct thing. Having seen the McLaren in person I just had to try it out, so went out for a few laps with ***, the instructor for that car. He was the one who gave me some good tips about perfecting my braking technique, especially in a track environment (I am more used to racing on gravel). The last car that I tried, and my personal favourite, was the Porsche 911 GT3RS. The car in itself is amazing, it's very forgiving but it also give impressive feedback to the driver. This made me want to achieve great lap times and with ***'s help I was able to. He helped me work on the more subtle stuff such as being smooth at the right time and being properly fast when needed in order to get good, clean, fast and consistent laps. I liked it so much that I actually got a second set of 7 laps with the GT3RS and was able to improve further.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 14, 2019

Very professional. You won't be disappointed.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 14, 2019

I bought this as a gift for my husband since we went to Vegas for his 40th birthday ! It was such a amazing experience for him ! The staff was super super nice and helpful . We felt very comfortable there . His driving instructor was awesome as well ! He absolutely loved every min. ! The only thing I was disappointed about was I had chosen a specific color for the Lamborghini Gallardo and we didn’t get that color , but it all worked out. I def. recommend this company to everyone ! Super clean, safe and knowledgeable!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 12, 2019

Great Service! Great Experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 12, 2019

Great experience from start to finish. Reasonable pricing and an adrenaline filled day, What a blast
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 11, 2019

The driving experience was truly amazing. The instructor was very helpful. I would definitely do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 11, 2019

We did the full day class. It was fantastic. Very instructive and great fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 11, 2019

I bought this package for my wife’s birthday. She had a great time. The staff was great they were very helpful when we asked questions. I would definitely recommend it to friends. We have had people ask us how to contact your company and book an experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 11, 2019

This place is amazing if you want a thrilling experience then defiantly come here. I jad a great time with the Porsche 911 GTS3 and the McLaren 570 both beautiful and amazing cars can't wait to come back
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!