Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.574 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

febrero 26, 2019

Amazing facility. Extremely professional & helpful staff. Had the pleasure of working with Michael Hayes who helped me push the GT3 for a best lap time of 55 seconds. A huge accomplishment for my first time ever on a race track. This was only made possible by his professional guidance and teaching skills. Will highly recommend the experience to family and friends and definitely visit when I'm back in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 26, 2019

The experience was amazing. The cars are nice and fast, and the instructors are very knowledgeable. I had a great drive and also I felt safe in the car. Thanks so much.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 26, 2019

Absolute blast - if you're a racing or car enthusiast - this is a must do if you're in Vegas. Staff was friendly and helpful and my driver coach *** provided clear and precise instruction. I will certainly be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2019

Awesome experience! It's probably a good thing that I live in Kansas as this could become habit forming..😁
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 23, 2019

I had a great time. the experience was awesome and I would do it again. We were treated very well by all the staff. Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 22, 2019

Awesome experience!!! Wish I could have kept driving!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 21, 2019

your instructors were very helpful and knowledgable from class to track, it gave this old man quite a thrill to be on the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 21, 2019

Great day at the track. The in car instruction will have you blasting away in short order. Thanks to all the staff and especially *** my instructor. Also thanks to my wonderful wife for booking my great track day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 21, 2019

Had a great time all the instructors were very nice friendly and helpful and they have an excellent array of cars to pick from thx for a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 20, 2019

This was my 4th time driving. Like always I had fun *** my instructor was nice. This time i drove the Ferrari 488. Fast car, very good handling. Need speed just got the right place. Tks guys
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 20, 2019

My experience at Exotics Racing was nothing short of amazing. My racing pro *** was awesome and fully delivered on the super car racing experience. The customer service was great, from the rep at the counter to the mc to the Hellcat driver. Can’t rave enough about the exhilarating experience and will be sure to go back and try to set a track record soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2019

*** was awesome!!!! He was very knowledgeable and helpful in the aspect of being nothing but professional and given me the exact experience that I was looking for. Ride along with 3 friends was everything we wanted !!! So much fun and funny watching the videos. Again can’t express how much *** was all about the customer!! Bringing my wife today and my son in law this summer
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2019

Great experience all around. Excellent instructor made it a learning experience aside from driving a stunningly fast car. This was my third time there and I plan to return in the future. I always come away with lessons that carry over to everyday driving. Such a blast! There was an issue with the video and the customer service people worked with me to quickly reach a satisfactory resolution. I highly recommend this if you like to drive with spirit and definitely buy the video. It is so much fun to relive the experience later on!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2019

The whole experience was awesome
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2019

The entire staff was professional and courteous. I enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend anyone who is a car enthusiast to visit EXR.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2019

It was an amazing experience to drive these cars and the instructions that were given by the instructor on how to drive these cars. I had *** as my instructor in the Lamborghini aventador s and the Audi R8 V10 plus. Greet instructions on how to drive these cars never been in a sports car or supercar will definitely be back to drive the McLaren 720S!!! And probably the Lamborghini again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2019

All round great day. Drifting was great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2019

The experience was great. Smooth check-in, training, and driving. Excellent trainer and ride along driver.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2019

I really enjoyed myself. My trainer was awesome. I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2019

Staff was great, Great experience. Lap is a bit short so 5 laps is quick at a minute a lap.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2019

Great time, great instructor can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 15, 2019

Pretty amazing experience for my whole family. They were very detailed from the beginning to the end. They took their time going over the track and the car before you begin. *** my instructor was awesome, he was helpful with plenty of verbal instructions without ruining the experience or intervening while driving, he manage to give me a safe but thrilling experience pushing me to my limits as I got comfortable with the car. My son had a blast on the drift car also and talked about the whole day. It was a priceless experience that we will do it again when we are in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 14, 2019

None
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 14, 2019

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 14, 2019

Ben was a great instructor
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Mar 04 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!