Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,181 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

mayo 10, 2012

In a word, AWESOME! Did 10 laps in the Audi R8 and another 10 in the Ferrari 458 Italia. The Ferrari is an animal! It is wickedly fast and the sound of the motor was music to my ears lap after lap. The instructors definitely encourage you to go fast and help you get the most out of each car. I'll definitely want to be a repeat customer!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 10, 2012

Had a great time as did my wife in the ZO 6.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 10, 2012

Exotics Racing is definitely one of the most memorable experiences I've had in my life so far. The whole thing was fantastic, from the cars to the track & the staff. Everybody was friendly & welcoming, and Jeff & Pete helped me really see what the cars could do. I drove a 458 Italia & a GTR...was passing people like crazy! :) Now to figure out which cars I want to drive besides the 458 next time...HAHAHA!! Well done guys...you will be referred for sure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 10, 2012

Had a blast, wish I would have bought more laps or another car.i did buy my wife a ride along With the z06 vet. She had a blast. Will defiantly go back the next time Iam in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 10, 2012

It was a blast and I would do it again in a heart beat. But, it would be cool if another camera could be added that would pick up the speedometer in the video. I had just an amazing time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 9, 2012

For two straight years, I have had a once in a life time experience that is so unbelievably affordable. From the time you get picked up at your hotel to the time of drop off, exotic car racing has it organized and professional.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 9, 2012

Awesome Experience - when I am back in Vegas I will be back to drive again for sure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 9, 2012

This was the second time I drove cars with you,I'M Totally Satisfy with your operation. I will return for sure in a few months,Thank You It was AWESOME!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 9, 2012

It's an amazing experience in a very nice track. 10 minutes of adrenaline... I enjoy it soo much... My best wishes from Argentina!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 8, 2012

The team worked great at customer satisfaction. When a top end car wasn't available, they substituted two excellent cars in it's place. The track is tricky for beginners. Try to watch YouTube videos (keywords exotics racing las vegas) in advance to understand the track ahead of time. Listen to everything they say. If you're like me, you only know how to drive a car, not a supercar. Had trouble with my video, but I expect I just had bad luck. No driving experience ever existed before that was this good at this price!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 8, 2012

Having flown half way across the globe from Sydney Australia to spend a week in Las Vegas, I never thought that my most memorable experience would be driving cars. WOW, was I wrong. Arriving at the track, you are confronted with the noise (which is pure music to your ears) of Porshe, Aston Martin, Lamborghini and Ferrari, screaming around the track. I was so excited at the sight of these cars on the track that I and my three friends all booked 3 cars each. We could not take the smiles from our face and the only dissapointment you will experience is when your day is finished, but if you're smart, you will get the DVD so you can watch it over and over until you return to do it again. I know I will!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 8, 2012

I was cracking up and babbling like an Idiot to anyone who'd listen the rest of the day . Bear was my instructor and could'nt have been more informative and patient.Thanks for an unforgetable day!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 8, 2012

This is a must do experience that i will do again. If it is not on your bucket list, you better add it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 8, 2012

This was unbeleivable experience! My instructor Jeff was fantastic, I will be back at your race track for sure:)! Cheers:):).
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 7, 2012

1st rate, top notch organization, cars and instructors!! They truly are about making sure you have a great driving experience, (its not just a sales pitch). If I ever have the chance I will definitely do it again. I would recommend Exotics Racing to anyone that has an interest in driving exotic cars on a race course!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 7, 2012

I had a great time! The cars were amazing, the staff were very humble and helpful, and most of all... the racing experience is something to never be forgotten! I'm definitely making this a stop every time I'm in Vegas. Thanks again Exotics for the great day on my last day in Sin City!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 7, 2012

This is exactly the kind of adrenaline rush I needed to renew and revitalize. Fabulous experience that I will most certainly repeat often!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 6, 2012

I attended one of those other Supercar experiences in Las Vegas where I drove 4 very nice cars out to Hoover Dam and back. After spending 10 minutes on the track in one car with ExoticsRacing, I realized I should have booked more cars here and really see what these cars are capable of! Great group of people, awesome cars, and they truly want you to push the cars to the limits...that's your limits by the way as most of these cars are way better then most drivers. I will be back, Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 6, 2012

An exciting experience for anyone especially a car enthusiast. I strongly recommend testing out at least two cars and getting an extra lap for your most favorite car - you won't be sorry!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 6, 2012

We loved it so much that my husband is coming back Friday!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 6, 2012

Great experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 6, 2012

Great Experience... Loved it !
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 6, 2012

The cars were in top condition and staff were knowledgable and friendly. Very organized system. Great job! Will return
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 5, 2012

Incredible experience...very intelligent and friendly staff with knowledgeable, experienced instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 5, 2012

this was the best money I ever spent I loved every second of the expience
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!