Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 331 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

novembre 16, 2022

Great service, great price, great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 11, 2022

OMG....this was a very professional and awesome playground.... as a former speed/adrenaline junky, I have to say.....Worth every penny. Definitely will try for that track record next time!!!!! Maybe Much respect for the professional instructors that make this place a blast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 11, 2022

I had a great experience at Speed Vegas. The briefing was very informative and the instructor that rode with me was great told me exactly what to do and when to do it. Would definitely recommend anyone who wants to go fast in a nice car this is the place.
-
5

novembre 8, 2022

The whole experience was excellent ! The track is well-designed and a lot of fun to drive. I kind of would like a bit quicker acceleration from the karts,,,,though they are quick down the straights.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 7, 2022

This was my 3rd experience and it was just as rewarding as the other 2. Cars are great and staff is great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 3, 2022

This was one of the coolest experiences I have ever had. I was super nervous about driving at first, but *** was an incredible instructor and made me feel extremely comfortable and confident while on the track. I will 100% be back next time I am in Vegas. Thanks for an unforgettable time!! *** is a great asset to the company!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 31, 2022

It was a lot of fun and my instructor was great! It took a couple laps to feel comfortable and then it was over. I was disappointed it wasn't fully 5 laps (didn't get the straightway on the last one) Othwise I loved the experience and wish I could do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 31, 2022

The website and booking process was easy and straightforward to use. EXR staff were friendly and professional from the time we stepped foot inside the facility until we left. Everything was clean and gear was sanitized. Everyone was helpful and made my driving experience and 60th birthday like no other! I highly recommend EXR for the next time you have the need for speed!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 31, 2022

None, it was a perfect experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 31, 2022

I had an awesome time from start to finish!. I've always wanted to drive a Porsche and I finally did. A friend recommended you guys and I would happily recommend you to anyone who asks. When I come back to Vegas I will drive a Ferrari.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 31, 2022

Entire experience was great. Reserved car and timespot. Everything was exactly as described when I showed up. The classroom instruction was effective and worth while, the experience is how you want to make it, slow or fast. My instructor saw I was comfortable and wanted a faster experienced and pushed me past what I thought was my limit and made it a great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 24, 2022

You guys made my wife’s birthday something she’ll remember for a long time. *** was amazing!!! We will make sure to stop back by again on our next trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 24, 2022

Very professional
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 20, 2022

Everything was great. My wife drove the car, and is still smiling. We are definitely coming back. Every staff member was friendly and helpful. It is not a cheap experience, but it is worth every penny . There were many unexpected extras, like being able to go look and sit in every car that made the day even better. We HIGHLY recommend trying this at least once
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 17, 2022

I loved it. Best thing we did on our trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 17, 2022

This was one of the most amazing things I’ve ever got to do. The car selection was amazing. The customer service provided was top notch and my instructor was the most amazing. Nino (I think is his name) was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. He pushed me beyond my comfort zone and I truely enjoyed it. I will be coming back for years to come
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 17, 2022

Visited as a surprise for my son and he had a blast! Biggest smile he's had in a long time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 13, 2022

while visiting Las Vegas in Oct 2022, I saw an advertisement on Facebook for Exotic racing so after looking at the website I decided to go check it out. I was very impressed with facility. The instructors took time to explain the process and procedures clearly to make it a fun safe experience for everyone. the cars were clean and fast. I was very impressed while having drives of multiple experience levels on the track at the same time it was very safe. I worked with two different instructors while in the two cars I drove, Kareem and Tao (I am probably spelling those wrong) both instructors where very knowledgeable, personable and fun. They really made sure to be informative and push to get outside of comfort zone and feel the power of the car. Already thinking I want to go back and drive some more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 11, 2022

I had a great experience in the Ferrari and Lamborghini with John. He pushed me harder than I thought I could go in the corners but it made the experience better. I hope to do this again one day.
-
5

octobre 11, 2022

Great service, Everyone was helpful.I had a blast
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 11, 2022

I took my four adult boys for a "guys trip". Speed Vegas was our top activity. While we had high expectations, the experience EXCEEDED our expectations at every step! We're glad we extended to 7 laps as, by the fourth lap, the instructors have helped you really reach the limitations of your car. I have never driven a car that hard for that long, and had so much confidence it could handle how hard i was pushing it. You will not be disappointed. Worth every penny! We did 7 laps in exotics as well as the drifting laps. We plan to add the carts next time. In fact, next time we'll probably go one day to get comfortable in the cars again, and then return the next day with the confidence to push them to an even higher level!
-
5

octobre 11, 2022

Had a wonderful time AAA++++
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 5, 2022

I bought this experience as a surprise 60th birthday present for my husband. He drives trucks/transportation for a living and thought this would be something he'd love. *** , was I right!! His driver instructor was awesome!! He had a blast ripping the Ferrari 488!! He was so thankful for the unforgettable experience..
-
5

octobre 3, 2022

Fantastic time! Great work by the instructors.
-
5

octobre 3, 2022

The baja trucks were SO FRICKIN AWESOME…!!! If you’re looking for an adrenaline rush, a one of a kind experience, and something you will remember for a lifetime…… DO THIS…!! Worth EVERY penny..!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!