Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

setembro 27, 2023

great experience
-
4
lvms fronticon

setembro 22, 2023

What an amazing experience, free access to the cars of your dreams !! Nothing was off limits and the team are consummate professionals in every aspect of this experience. The instructors go out of their way to ensure you experience the drive you came for, so do the right thing and the sky is the limit for how fast you want to go !! I would highly recommend this to anyone, you won’t regret it !
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 19, 2023

Very satisfied with the experience. Coaching was on point and supportive, and the expertise provided by the coaches made the whole driving experience so much better, and was not only a fun factor but also a learning factor on proper track racing in many different ways. My coach was extremely knowledgeable and very nice. The cars available here are on a whole other level, and the ability to experience them to the limit is incredible. The whole process was well organized, from check-in, to the pre-driving class, to the driving itself. I would highly recommend this experience to those that like a serious adrenaline rush and don’t mind taking the full charge of driving to the limits. This is an amazing way for people who are interested in starting track driving to fully experience it. I also really enjoy the wide variety of experiences here at Speed Vegas, from supercar track driving, to go-karting, to crazy off-roading fun. The perfect adrenaline rush seeking experience, and at reasonable prices too. 5 stars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 19, 2023

Fantastic experience! Lloyd was an awesome instructor. Fun, energetic, positive! He provided clear and concise inputs. I would request him again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 18, 2023

Great
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 12, 2023

I loved my experience. Kareem was an amazing instructor and led me through the entire 15 laps clearly and precisely. It's incredible how much effort it took me just to drive the car, meanwhile he was also keeping an eye on me, the car, the other cars, the track, and all while instructing me at speed... It was absolutely fantastic and worth every penny. My only regret is not renting the GT500... :-) Highly recommended to all.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 12, 2023

Everything was fantastic! From the front counter check in to the safety talk to the instructors, the staff was polite, knowledgeable, safety conscious and dedicated to making my experience the best it could possibly be. Anyone who likes cars and driving fast, this is a great place to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 11, 2023

I've visited SpeedVegas and Exotics Racing in Vegas before. They've merged and I must say... we are getting the best of both worlds. What a great experience!!! I can't wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 11, 2023

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 9, 2023

As always, an excellent experience at ***. Great cars and professional coaching and instruction designed to ensure you have fun while also getting better as a driver. *** and *** especially were my favorite instructors. If you love cars and driving fast, you must go to this place!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 9, 2023

Loved it 100 percent driving a *** was the highlight of my trip !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 7, 2023

Had a blast yesterday for my 40th birthday. I was like a kid in a candy store. Drove the Porsche Cayman GT4. Incredible machine. All the instructors were amazing. Very knowledgeable and knew how to push my skills to the limit. Very well priced too. My only complaint is now I want to buy a $****,****car
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 7, 2023

The instructors are kind and very nice. They make you feel each and every moment you spend there, either you go for a ride or just for a visit. My visit there was memorable. And I am planning to go back again...
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 1, 2023

I had a Great Experience. Alex was an Awesome!!, instructor. Although the course was challenging, five laps went really, really, quickly. If I can afford it, I will do it again the next time I am in Vegas...
-
4

agosto 22, 2023

Extremely friendly from reservation to check in and pretty much every staff member that we encountered during our trip.
-
5

agosto 16, 2023

Great fun and courteous staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2023

One of the best days of my life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 8, 2023

*** was able to make a long time dream of mine come true. I was finally able to drive a *** on a racetrack and the coaching I received from *** was outstanding!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 4, 2023

Second time to Speed Vegas. Awesome experience. Staff are so professional and the experience of driving exotic cars is an “only in Vegas” experience. Highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 31, 2023

Nice
-
4
lvms fronticon

julho 31, 2023

Great experience, buying extra laps upfront is wise. By the time you adjust to the track and car it's over in 5 laps. I got 7 laps in my second car of the day and it really was me exciting not to mention the best lap of my day was my final 12th lap. Overall a great experience. Instructors are knowledgeable are pleasant personality wise. Will be returning.
-
4
lvms fronticon

julho 31, 2023

Everything went better than expected. Went to celebrate my sons 15th birthday & we both had an amazing time. We had a great time. Being able to lounge & watch the cars was my favorite.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 23, 2023

Registration and *** support were great. Customer support was impressive. As an example: when we thought we were going to be late for our appointment we called and got a real person who assured us that we would be taken care of regardless of arrival time. i would recommend Exotics -- and have recommended it in the past.
-
5

julho 20, 2023

Fantastic experience, I can recommend it
-
5

julho 19, 2023

We purchased the Baja Off-road Truck experience as a surprise for my dad’s 60th birthday. It did not disappoint! The instructor, Mike, was awesome and really made the adventure feel very personal. As locals, we don’t always feel like these touristy places care about our business, but Mike really made us feel like he valued our patronage. Despite the hellacious Vegas heat, my dad had a kick-ass time and we will definitely be back for another SpeedVegas day at the track. Thank you again, ****!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!