Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

novembro 7, 2019

Tremendous experience! What a blast! Great tips from pro in car . I would do this again in a heartbeat
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 22, 2019

My son loved the experience from beginning to end...
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

setembro 30, 2019

*** was a great instructor. He encouraged and pushed me to maximize my skills and get full performance out of the vehicle (Audi R8).
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 16, 2019

Great time
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 10, 2019

Both my instructors were great I learned a lot from each one !
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 10, 2019

Check in very easy! DRIVE WAS UNBELIEVABLE! Still waiting on video just over 24 hrs now.
-
5

setembro 2, 2019

Best experience ever! Great staff!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 30, 2019

I booked for my husband as a celebration for his birthday. His best friend came with him and drove as well. I haven’t stopped hearing about for 3 days. He just keeps telling NO BRAKE! APEX APEX APEX! He had a great time and said he can not wait to do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 28, 2019

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 26, 2019

Prestation de tres bonne qualité. Personnel très competent de l acceuil a l.instructeurs. Seul bemol le prix des articles de souvenir tel que la vidéo à *** euros ou même la photo à *** euros. Merci..
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 26, 2019

The instructors were terrific. The cars were so much fun and available. Just wish it was more affordable... Maybe 10 laps for the cost of what I paid for 5. The time goes by so fast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 21, 2019

Great instructors, very efficient program. A lot of fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 17, 2019

Excellent
-
5

julho 25, 2019

The entire staff did a great job on my tour in LA, great experience and I plan to do it again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 23, 2019

Awesome experience. Wouldn't change a thing. Wish I could do it again soon. Will most likely do the LA location when I visit the area in September.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

julho 17, 2019

I took my boyfriend here for his birthday and he honestly 100% loved every second of it .i highly recommended this to every girl to take there boyfriend or friends it was so much fun for him and I even got to go on the discovery laps which was amazing as well I look forward to surprising him more with this opportunity again .10/10
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 10, 2019

Great customer service, top notch instructors! Fun day at their track, highly recommend doing as many laps as you can afford.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 10, 2019

The Exoctics experience was AWESOME!! All the driver/teachers were outstanding. The facility was great, and we all had a wonderful and awesome time! Can't wait to do it again!
-
5

julho 8, 2019

I'd highly recommend this experience to anyone interested in driving their dream cars. Exotics Racing is second to none!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 2, 2019

Got to drive my dream car a beautiful red ferrari 488 on track shame it was only 8 laps wish i could have done 800 laps !if you are in lasvegas go for it
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 1, 2019

SUPER!! A great 60th birthday present!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 1, 2019

I enjoyed the whole experience. I liked how I was taken care of and the ride I got is one that I will not forget. Thanks to ***.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 26, 2019

Amazing experience!! I purchased for my son's high school graduation. Lifetime memories. Staff was amazing and made sure had an enjoyable experience. We are already planning the return visit!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

junho 26, 2019

Never had so much fun In car before! *** was awesome to ride with also! Just enough input
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 24, 2019

A great experience. Top notch instructors guide your driving skills all the way.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!