Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,078 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

fevereiro 28, 2024

I was thoroughly impressed with the business flow at SpeedVegas. Everything from check-in, pre-drive classroom, track preview ride, and actual drive experience were all executed flawlessly. Would absolutely recommend this experience for everyone! Warren was my instructor and I could tell he loves what he does and is extremely knowledgeable and encouraging.
-
5

fevereiro 28, 2024

Great experience for the thrill of getting in a speedy vehicle without any rules and consequences as long as you're safe.
-
5

fevereiro 28, 2024

Team was super nice and knowledgable. We did the 10 mile off road trail and it was TREMENDOUS! If ever in Vegas you have to do this! Loads of fun and get to see some sights along the way. HIGHLY recommend driving with SpeedVegas and I will back there soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 28, 2024

Originally planned for a day in the Baja trucks but it was not meant to be as the fit would not have been safe. Our "coach" set us up in 3 super cars and we ended up having a very good time. They were flexible to our needs and were able to make a bad situation a great day at the track.
-
5

fevereiro 28, 2024

Great first experience did the off road atv and our instructor Bradley was really cool and made the experience very enjoyable would definitely do it again and recommend it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 28, 2024

Everything was great! We were in and out for the professional driver and hellcat drifting in an hour not a long wait really happy! They were so nice (the drivers and staff) will make sure we come back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 28, 2024

Amazing experience would highly recommend
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 28, 2024

Great experience. My second time. Great options for cars. Looking forward to the next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 28, 2024

Everything was perfect
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 28, 2024

Super fun experience...coming back forsure!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 20, 2024

This is my second time coming to ***. My first experience was awesome because of my instructor. He was excited for me, great communicator and encouraging. His attitude helped my confidence and made for a great experience. The second time I went, the instructor was not as encouraging or enthusiastic. He didn’t tell me much about the car I was driving and while instructive, did not seem very engaged in my personal experience. I will be back, but will try to get a better instructor match, if possible.
-
4
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 20, 2024

Had a great time. If you like super cars this is the way you need to experience them! Staff was great. They’ll make you a better driver for sure. They let you push as hard as you are comfortable but have your back if you want to improve. Couldn’t be more pleased. Will be returning for sure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 20, 2024

Everything was AWESOME
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 20, 2024

It was a great experience. *** did an awesome job coaching me around course.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 16, 2024

This was our first time trying Speedvegas, and it did not disappoint!!! I drove a Porsche and my son drove a Lamborghini. The process of getting registered and ready to go was smooth and efficient, and the I instructors were great. We also did the drifting ride along, which was a rush. Would definitely recommend checking this place out when in Vegas and looking for something unique and different from gambling and watching shows.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 16, 2024

I had such an amazing time at Speed Vegas. My instructor Sean was a phenomenal coach and really helped me out a lot. The Hellcat ride along is also so much fun and I recommend that everyone does it when they go. Overall I had a great time and will for sure be returning in the near future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 16, 2024

Teo was a phenomenal instructor
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 16, 2024

John was an excellent instructor and made the track time an excellent experience. I will definitely be recommending this to friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 16, 2024

Choice of cars was fantastic. Staff very informative. Driver was outstanding and professional. Ride was exhilarating. Will be back next visit to Vegas
-
5

fevereiro 16, 2024

Clean, professional, safe and most importantly - FAST!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 16, 2024

Everything went well! I will forever return every trip out to Vegas. The instructors are very well trained and extremely patient! They actually want to see you improve every lap. The guidance they give and the patience that they have is amazing. Tito and hunter were my instructors this time, If you can choose specific instructors that would be perfect! They both helped me improve each lap time and explained to me what I was doing wrong and how to correct my wrongs. 1000% will recommend to everybody that is willing to grow a pair and go on a track! Keep up the great work!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 16, 2024

Warren was amazing a lot of awesome drivings tips, amazing way to descrive and to make you understand how to improve your driving
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 16, 2024

Nino was my driving coach. He was fantastic. I truly believe he made my experience 5🌟!!!! All of the staff was very kind! My only advice would be letting people know that they can have their family join them foe the picture. I would recommend Speed Vegas for sure. Best day in a very long time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 16, 2024

The overall experience was excellent. Everyone we interacted with was personable, professional, and quite helpful. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 16, 2024

Brandon was an excellent coach. Had a blast driving the Lamborghini.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!