Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.090 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

noviembre 19, 2011

Great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 19, 2011

Had an awesome time! Instructors were great. I was concerened they would hold you back, but they were very helpfull and encouraged pushing the car to each drivers ability.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 19, 2011

The cars and drivers were terrific, we were there 3 hours and thoroughly enjoyed the time
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 19, 2011

Well run, great experience. Can't wait to come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 19, 2011

I took my son to exotics racing for his 21st birthday. He says it was the highlight, not only of his birthday and Las Vegas trip, but of his life!! He loved it!! Thank you so much. I have told everyone about our wonderful experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 18, 2011

Im comming back to test drive every single car
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 18, 2011

What a great way to start off a Vegas weekend. A definate to do when in Vegas, Book yourself 7 laps for sure. What an appreciation for race car drivers. If I had one of my own, I still could not push it to the limits like you can on the Track at Exotics Racing Las Vegas. Hell yeah!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 18, 2011

I plan to do this again and again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 18, 2011

You can not ask for more than these guys deliver. The helpful professional drivers, beautiful cars, and great track all make the Exotic's Racing experience one you will remember forever. Let's just hope that the Mclaren MP4-12C is around when I return!
-
4
Customer Reviews

noviembre 17, 2011

Flew to Las Vegas from Canada to drive these cars. Had an excellent experience and would fly down for the sole purpose of doing it again. Thanks, Braydon
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 17, 2011

Absolutely thrilling experience !!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 9, 2011

An amazing experience. Instructors help you push the car to the limits of the track. (not the car...as the car had more) Would definately go back...more laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 9, 2011

Will do this again. Have recommended this to many people.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 9, 2011

Great instructors, great cars! I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 9, 2011

Came all the way from South Africa just for this ! Was a must-do on my first trip to Vegas. Very professionally done !
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

Being given the chance to drive an Aston Martin for my birthday was a dream come true and Exotics Racing helped make the day all it could be. Just the right amount of instruction was given in the car so I didn't make a total twit of myself and helped me get more out of the car than I would have on my own. Exotics Racing helped make the day really special. Thanks to everyone there.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

What a great day, worth thr trip from England. Thank you all.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

If you love Super Cars, there is no other place like this you are going to find in your lifetime. If you look in the dictionary under "awesome " it should say Exotics Racing..... Gary J.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

it was truly worth every moment behind the whell. this was part of my wish list @ bucket list. wish i could drive that lambo for at least 12 or 15 laps. i will be back. they say be carefull on what you wish for. that is one of my wishes. my thanks to my girls @ my wife that made this come true for me. and a big thanks to all of exotic racing crew and staff that was the best. you all are very patence,nice and no how to make us fell verry good.see you soon Steven Dinkowitz
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

I would certainly recommend the experience for anyone. It was exhilerating and a little scary at the same time. Next time, I would try the 'adrenalin rush' 2-lapper that you offer.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

Worth every dollar. A great staff and atmosphere. You really have a chance to push these cars to the limits. Free range to sit in all cars and time for pictures. An unforgetable day.
-
4
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

The experience was great, the car selection was awesome and driving my dream car was more than I can convey with words.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

What an awesome experience. It's not every day you get to say "I drove my dream car today." Highly recommended...I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 31, 2011

This was a thrilling experience. Who could ask for more...a hot car, an open track and no cops!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 31, 2011

Great experience...
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!