Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

My wife and kids suprised me with this experience for my 50th birthday. I knew it was going to be amazing, but it far exceeded my expectations. The instructors gave great input and each lap got faster and smoother. You should absolutely do the in-car camera. Every time I watch it, my heart starts racing again!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

This was a great experience! I would have never dreamed of driving these exotics. Looking forward to doing this again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

My wife gave me this experience as a Christmas gift. I could not have been more exited to visit exoticsracing. What a great experience. The staff was outstanding from the hosts to the coaches. Drove 6 cars and was thrilled with each of them. The quality of the cards was great ! Also experienced some laps with the professinonal racer. This was great as well ! I will defnitely be back !
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

My husband had the BEST time!! His instructor was fantastic, the car was beautiful and rocked his world and we were both positively giddy!! Thank you for really making his 40th birthday the best it could have been!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

WOW, I was speechless after the drive. All I could say was wow. As I went around the track my instructor was giving me step by step instructions. I was driving a Lamborghini. The first time around the track he kept saying floor it and trust the car and him. He kept saying floor it punch it and wanted to make sure I had a great experience at your Vegas track. Its one of the greatest things I ever did and I will be back in summer. I also had the live cam and they burned it on dvd of my laps which I would advise everyone to do. THANK YOU FOR LETTING ME DRIVE. Worth every dollar. Randy Kindschy, Wisconsin
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

What a great Staff!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

WOW!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

Once again...an ABSOLUTELY amazing time. There is nothing in this world that is more worth the money than an Exotic's Racing afternoon. For only a few hundred dollars, I was able to drive the world's most amazing cars around a race track with reckless abandon. I was able to drive a Ferrari 458 Italia, a Merc. SLS and Porsche 911 Turbo S, and the brand new Lambo Aventador all in a couple of hours.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

Exotics Racing is like an interactive, adrenaline driven, action movie and you have a starring role. The real headliners of the show are the cars, true mechanical pieces of art, but you also get to star in the action packed movie you have always dreamed about. Not as the sidekick, not the ride-long, you get to choose your own destiny, from the choice of your car to how fast you drive. In this movie, the experienced instructors play sidekick and ensure you have the most mind-blowing experience possible. When you're done making this action packed movie experience, they actually hand you the movie on a disc and you can watch it just to remind yourself that was really you driving. It also comes in pretty handy to make the guys at work drool a little too. I've already referred friends and I'll be coming back for more!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

These guys make sure you have a blast no matter what your skill level might be. WARNING- you'll be thinking about every turn for a week!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

It's an experience just living it can be explained
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

Words to describe this experience are still working their way through Lap 1. Simply A W E S O M E. Keep up the great work guys!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 24, 2012

I still have an SLS induced smile every time I reflect on the driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 24, 2012

Simply an Amazing Experience!!!!! The DVD is woth it, and I will treasure these memories for a long long time.... and hope to make some more on my next trip!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 24, 2012

Had a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 24, 2012

If you are a driving enthusiast, or maybe even if you aren't, this is an experience not to be missed. The staff make you feel as though you could be the best driver on the track. Awesome experience, highly recommended!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2012

AWESOME! when i come back to vegas i will be doing another round. def. worth the money friendly helpful staff awesome cars over all a A+ experience. i suggest renting a car if you are coming from the strip it is only a 20 min ride and it was very easy to find only one freeway (15s) and you will save yourself 80-120$ on a taxi or limo ride
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2012

Too much fun and an amazing adrenaline rush. Exotics Racing is organized and the staff are great. A must do if love super card and you are in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2012

What an awewome experience. I found that after completing my time at Exotic Racing, Vegas life just seem to be so so. The rush of being able to put a quarter of a million dollar exotic car thru paces you would not want to endure had you purchased the car yourself, is sheer exstacy. The staff was great, we even spoke briefly with the owner of the company. Class act all the way. I couldnt think of a better way to spend money in Vegas... Michael Horn MDH Project Management Inc.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2012

Had a great time on the Aventador and the GT-R. People at Exotics Racing are super friendly and willing to work with you on scheduling. They understand that your racing experience is only a part of the Vegas trip and work with you so you can still do other things during your day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2012

I had an absolute blast! Great cars, great instructors, and a friendly team of people. Where else can you get in a Ferrari and go on a race track with an instructor guiding you through faster and faster laps! Can't wait to go back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2012

5 laps goes fast. What an incredible experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2012

Having driven exotic cars for over 30 years and attending many track days, the experinece was very professional.The track is really good, the cars were in excellent condition and the instructors very helpful. Would recommend to any motor enthusiast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2012

This was one of those experiences I will never forget. My instructor was AWESOME! What a thrill!!! I will definately do this again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 19, 2012

Two friends and myself just did the Exotics Racing experience and would highly recommend it to anybody who has ever had the inclination to drive fast. It gives you the opportunity to do so in a safe, fun environment while driving some of the most sought after cars on the planet. We drove the Lamborghini Superleggera and Gallardo, the Audi R8 and the Mercedes SLS AMG and loved every minute of it. Kudos to all the staff for their friendliness, knowledge and experience and to the cars for being awesome.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!