Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.086 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

I booked the Ferrari driving experience for my 30th birthday. I drove the Scuderia which I was extremely satisfied with. I opted for 10 laps and glad that I did. I would have been disappointed with 5. It is layed out very well and they get you in and out of there. Your guys definitely know what they're doing. I will definitely be coming back with a buddy to drive the Aventador! Awsome experience!!!! The only draw back I have is that none of the cars are manual and you can't drive a GT3 RS. Maybe in the future.... Thanks so much for a great birthday!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

This was a fantastic experience. Very professional people at the track and the combination with the limo service was excellent. I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

Should have this driving experience here in Canada, like in Mont-Tremblant race track north of Montreal, As for my experience ``like Arnold would say`` all be back! Robert Pitzul
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

my parents got me to experience exotic racing as a graduation present!!! i drove the nissan GTR... I couldn't have asked for a better gift! THANKS
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

I had a great time. This was the most memorable part of my vacation!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

AWESOME TIME. I only wished I had booked more laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

Amazing experience. A complete adrenaline rush from the preliminary instruction laps to the final S-turn on the last race lap finished off by an unbelievable ride-along experience! My heart is still racing 3 days later.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

I would suggest this to anyone who like to go fast, I would suggest this to anyone who doesn't. If you want to have a good time them go drive or ride in a exotic car
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

Our experience at Exotic Racing was out of this world. My buddy and I had smiles across our faces for hours after we get out of the cars. The adrenaline rush was fantastic and can't wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2011

WOW!!!! What a rush. It is the thrill of a life time. Can not wait to get back to Las Vegas and experience it all over again. It is a must do when in Vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2011

The experience with every cars was amazing, especially with the Ferrari. I would recommend it to anywone who like cars. The sound, the acceleration, the handling and the braking capabilities of theses cars is very impressive and the track allow you to really appreciate every aspects.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2011

Thanks to all the team of Exotics Racing. That was one of the great experience in my life. The instructors really let my drive those Ferrari as fast as I could and help my going even faster. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2011

THE HIGHLIGHT OF MY WEEK!!!! ABSOLUTELY AWESOME EXPERIENCE!! DRIVE IT LIKE YOU STOLE IT! ONBOARD DRIVING INSTRUCTION SPOT ON...WELL DONE!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my husband, and decided to take part, instead of waiting amd watching him drive......I may have enjoyed it more than him. Such an amazing thrill!!! I will never visit Vegas without a visit to Exotic Racing!Thank you for a fantastic morning!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2011

We had a blast!!! What an experience and will do again. Dont think i would change a thing! Thanks again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2011

The evperience was fantastic, only wish that I had purchased a greater amount of laps. Could drive for hours.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

This was an amazing graduation present. Thank you very much!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

Experience of a lifetime!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

Had a good time and drove some sweet cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

This was one of my "bucket list" items and I have no regrets!!! I will (probably) never have this opportunity again. I'd love to be able to take my son with me on my next trip. It would put a smile on his face you couldn't scrape off with a crowbar!
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

great time!!!!! best day of my life!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

Awesome! Totally worth it!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

Had a woderful experience no holding back just flat out. Great would recommened and also loved the drive in the porsche gt3 insane!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 18, 2011

Had an amazing time and just blown away by being able to drive these amazing cars something we just dont have her in Australia. Im coming back very soon.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!