Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.451 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2011

Thanks to all the team of Exotics Racing. That was one of the great experience in my life. The instructors really let my drive those Ferrari as fast as I could and help my going even faster. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2011

THE HIGHLIGHT OF MY WEEK!!!! ABSOLUTELY AWESOME EXPERIENCE!! DRIVE IT LIKE YOU STOLE IT! ONBOARD DRIVING INSTRUCTION SPOT ON...WELL DONE!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my husband, and decided to take part, instead of waiting amd watching him drive......I may have enjoyed it more than him. Such an amazing thrill!!! I will never visit Vegas without a visit to Exotic Racing!Thank you for a fantastic morning!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2011

We had a blast!!! What an experience and will do again. Dont think i would change a thing! Thanks again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2011

The evperience was fantastic, only wish that I had purchased a greater amount of laps. Could drive for hours.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

This was an amazing graduation present. Thank you very much!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

Experience of a lifetime!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

Had a good time and drove some sweet cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

This was one of my "bucket list" items and I have no regrets!!! I will (probably) never have this opportunity again. I'd love to be able to take my son with me on my next trip. It would put a smile on his face you couldn't scrape off with a crowbar!
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

great time!!!!! best day of my life!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

Awesome! Totally worth it!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

Had a woderful experience no holding back just flat out. Great would recommened and also loved the drive in the porsche gt3 insane!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 18, 2011

Had an amazing time and just blown away by being able to drive these amazing cars something we just dont have her in Australia. Im coming back very soon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 18, 2011

I had an absolute blast and highly recommend it to anyone. Friendly staff and instructors, cars were amazing, and yes I will be back again to test drive the new arrivals that they get in. Fantastic experience and I will never forget it!!!!!!! Thanks for the GOOD TIMES
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 18, 2011

A real privilege to test out the world's greatest performance cars at a reasonable price... it's the real deal, can't wait to get at it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 18, 2011

Awesome experience !!! As a Porsche owner myself, I finally got the chance to see how capable these cars really are... don't try this on a public roadway.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 18, 2011

My two friends and had a great time.. The staff was excellent. The pre drive debriefing was very good. He shared alot of good information before we got on the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 18, 2011

Wow! I couldn't speak for a while after the drive of a lifetime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 18, 2011

Great experience overall. I would recommend it to anyone who is a car guy. You'll never drive one of these cars all out on a track like this, aside from this experience. Instructors are great and encourage you to push it. Would do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 18, 2011

Where else can you experience driving a $250K exotic car the way it was meant to be driven.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 18, 2011

this is quoted directly from my Yelp review "My very first experience with a supercar and driving around a race track, and I am definitely hooked! I drove the Lamborghini Gallardo LP560 for 7 laps, which cost $399. Now that may seem like a very steep price to pay to drive a car around for 7 laps, which realistically is around 10 minutes or less. But consider these points: -You are driving cars that range from just under $100k (GT-R) to $400k+ (Murcielago LP640), and they're adding the Aventador LP700 and the McLaren MP4-12C to their lineup as well. -These cars are fully insured so you don't take the risk of damaging or totaling the cars. -You are also not responsible for gas, maintenance, replacing tires (with how hard they are driven, they go through tires very fast and they are not cheap). -The professionals do a GREAT job of coaching the inexperienced (from my perspective at least!) -And seriously, these are the cars of almost every little kid's dreams, and you are able to drive them on a track, without worrying about speed limits! They first take you to a classroom where an instructor tells you all the stuff you need to know, such as how to approach turns, when to break, when to accelerate, etc. They also do a great job marking the actual track on where to start your break, where the apex of the turns are, where to start the turn, and where to end the turn. After that they take you around the course twice on a Porsche Cayenne to familiarize you with the track and show you the intricacies of all the turns. Finally they introduce you to your professional driver who will sit along side you and coach you through your own laps. And from my experience, the professional I got wasn't trying to hold me back. They seem very competitive even when they are not driving and constantly push you harder and faster. Overall it was a perfect experience for me and I had so much fun!"
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 18, 2011

Great experience! The instruction and service at Exotics Racing were top notch. The cars were amazing and it was hard to leave. Thank you for an overall great experience, I hope to be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 16, 2011

Loved every moment of it. The people were so friendly, the cars were in great condition and ran extremely well. The experience was everything that they promised. I can't wait to organize a group and go again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 14, 2011

If this isn't on your bucket list, you need to have your head checked.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 14, 2011

This was the most amazing experience ever! I took my boyfriend for his birthday and was not disappointed. I didn't drive any cars but just being there surrounded by those awesome cars was all i needed. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful whenever I had a question. Your allowed to take pictures of the cars and even take pictures inside! I highly recommend exotic racing it was the best thing I've ever done and your loved ones will have the time of their lives!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!