Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

noviembre 2, 2012

Fantastic experience! Being able to drive a supercar on a closed course with a professional driver beside you was incredible. You get the feeling of the performance levels of the cars in a safe and fun environment. What an adrenaline rush! Would also highly recommend the Corvette Z06 ride-along. You can watch drifting on TV, but nothing prepares you for the explosiveness and skill required to control the car at those speeds! Frank Ong
-
4
lvms fronticon

noviembre 2, 2012

Great experience both on and off the track. Will do this again with my sons soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 2, 2012

Worth every penny!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 2, 2012

Worth every penny!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 2, 2012

This was a waste of money ...said no one ever.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 2, 2012

This ain`t no gamble! Top to bottom the best experience in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 1, 2012

The best way to see what these cars can do. You can't drive them like that on the street. A car enthusiasts paradise!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 1, 2012

Awesome fun drove the car to its limit! Had the shakes when I got out too!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 1, 2012

My wife surprised me with this as part of my 40th Birthday. this was one of my "bucket List" items. I just want to say that you all did an amazing job! From the time i walked in the door to the time I walked out, everything was perfect. The Instructor I had in the 458 Italia was amazing, he let me push the car and keep going. I was a bit worried at first that I would be nervous or tentative, but with his instruction in the car and the class before, i was very relaxed and very comfortable...only wish it would last longer. Thank you so much to you all!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 1, 2012

Exotics Racing has an incredible mix of the most mental super cars, and exceptional instructors who help you get the most out of each car. Professionalism on and off track. Absolute must drives are the Mclaren MP4-12C and Ferrari 458 - Mind blowing! I also drove the Aventador and the 991 Carrera S. Go with 7 - 10 laps per car as 5 just isn't quite enough. GO!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 31, 2012

Came to Vegas to get married, I bought this for Jamie as a Wedding/Birthday present!!! He absolutely loved it and can't wait to come back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 30, 2012

Perfect day from start to end, will come back next time I'm in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 30, 2012

Fantastic! Exceeded all expectations in the city of excess!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 30, 2012

The crew at Exotic Racing, were very helpful and Dustin my driving instructor was great. This being my first time on a race track. I couldn't have asked for anything more (Hint: Get 10+ laps if you can, after 5 I was just warming up). It was a great experience for any car junky. The Cayman R was not my first choice, but after a few laps. I would not hesitate to choose it again. The Cayman R was a pleasure to drive, very balanced and more than enough power in the straights. You just can't beat a Porsche in the corners. It was an unforgettable experience, can't wait till next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 30, 2012

What a great experience! The cars were off the hook, and the instructors were very helpful. Would absolutly recommend to anyone who wanted to experiance an extreme driving event! Thank you so much.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 30, 2012

I had such a blast trying to learn the cars I rented for the day. Now I can check a few cars of my bucket list.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 29, 2012

Definitely something to try once in your life, the experience of driving an exotic car is amazing! The ride-along in a Corvette is highly recommended, I felt it was the best overall of all the experiences.
-
4
lvms fronticon

octubre 29, 2012

Had a great time!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 29, 2012

It was an amazing experience driving a supercar on a race track. It was my first time in Vegas, but will not be the last... and I'm sure that every time that I come back, I'll go have another taste of those awesome machines!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 27, 2012

Best time I have had in a long time (still grinning). Actually spent money on something that I will remember in Las Vegas. Three suggestions for anyone wanting to do this experience: 1. Do get 2 additional laps; 2. Do the drifting; 3. DO IT!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 27, 2012

Best money I spent on this Vegas trip.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 27, 2012

A must for those 99% of us that will never have an opportunity to own or drive such beautiful works of art in a way that Exotic Racing provides. I will certainly be back with more of my buddies in tow!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 26, 2012

Wow!!!! This is the fun of a lifetime! I remember when I got out of the Ferrari 458 Italia, I was shaking, I was so blown away by this car!!! I has the privilege to drive 4 cars: 991 Carrera S, R8 V10, 458 Italia, Gallardo Superleggera. It was worth every penny and next time I am in Vegas, I will stop for sure!!! A big thank you to the instructor, they were more than great, great people, awesome teacher!!! Thank you for this unforgettable experience! Jean-Francois Cloutier
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 26, 2012

This is an incredible experience that everyone should try!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 26, 2012

My sister set this up for my birthday and I had a great time. The driving instructor, Buddy, was awesome. Thank you!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!