Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

agosto 28, 2018

Absolutely awesome experience. My trainer; ***, was great and made my track time very enjoyable. Riding with the drift Hellcat was the” icing on the cake”, very cool. Great job guys/ladies and thank you. I’ll definately be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

Had a terrific time. Cars are immaculate and staff are just as good. My coach was *** and he was fantastic.. I drove the Audi R8 and loved it. Also did a ride along in the drift car. That is not to be missed. Just don't eat a large meal before hand.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

This was my second time at Exotics Racing and it was fantastic! The instructors are very friendly, helpful, and patient. It was clear that they wanted you to have a great experience. Great selection of cars. Updated so there’s something new to try. I already know which ones I want to drive the next time I’m in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

The driving experience was superb, learn a lot about driving in the track as well. Instructions are great, very patient.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

professional, top notch, quality cars, good instructors help you drive the car faster than you think you can!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

Excellent service
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

*** and Ian were awesome and the driving was intense and high octane! The Ferrari 488 was a true life experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

I thought the order was very structured. The introduction video was great and safety briefing was very informative. I thought the process was expedited and covered everything you needed to know. I would most definitely recommend this to any car lover, gear head, adrenaline junkie, etc! It was one of the most exciting things I have done. Im big into the off-road world and motrcycles (sport bikes), and I haven’t done anything like this before! I will be back! The instructors are great and really know what they’re talking about.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

Second time visitor and appreciated the increased training prior to going to the track. I am not sure if it is an option, but a video game like experience prior to getting on the track to practice the motions would help possibly
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

Wow! Exotics Racing offers an awesome and memorable race experience. My son and I each drove Ferrari 488 GTBs with 670 hp. Incredible! After a driver safety meeting we were treated to a 2-lap track drive around at speed. Then we were each ushered to our Ferraris where we met professional race drivers who sat in the passengwr seat and coached our driving experience. We paid $*** each for 7 laps and it was worth every penney!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 22, 2018

Had such an amazing time!! Great staff, and the cars were awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 22, 2018

I visited Exotics Racing on Saturday 8/18. It was by far the best adventure I’ve had in Vegas! My instructor was ***. I cannot say enough about him. He made the experience that much more exciting. He coached me through from beginning to end. Cheering and pushing me to be more aggressive and confident with each lap! I would recommend Exotics to everyone! It was the best part of my vacation! Thank you for the excellent customer service!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 21, 2018

What an awesome, heart pounding experience. I drove the Lamborghini Huracan Performante which I have been ogling for a long time. ***, my instructor helped me go faster each lap with his calm but assertive manner. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Don't wait any longer, go do it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 21, 2018

The whole day was exceptional, couldn't of asked for a warmer welcome on arrival, *** were superb. This was my first time in a supercar and won't be my last. Hopefully see you guys next year but I also have alot more knowledge from yesterday. A very big thankyou for making the day special. Kindest Regards ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 21, 2018

Had an absolute blast. Love it, instructors were great. Cars in excellent condition. Have been many times, can't wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 16, 2018

Awesome experience, really well run and organised the staff and co drivers where all great and ensured you got the best experience possible, have to mention my co driver *** who really made my driving experience a one and a life time experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 16, 2018

Unable to i.prove perfection. Everything from *** who was extremely helpful and nice to ***, who was a fantastic instructor, to the entire staff who treated my family and I as if we were regular customers, everything was absolutely perfect
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 16, 2018

Exotic Racing was a blast. The whole process was easy. Transportation from the Strip was simple. Orientations was informative. I drove the Porsche Cayman GTS. My professional driver helped me understand the car and the track. He encouraged me to refine my technique and pushed me to get the most out of the experience. Even though the Cayman had less horsepower than most of the other cars I was able to turn in the second fastest time of my group. That's because the Cayman handles like a dream. I would encourage you to do as many laps as you can afford. I did twenty laps and I was just getting into a groove by lap 18. Super Fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2018

The experience at Exotic Racing was amazing! The staff was really friendly and helpful. The instructors were very knowledgeable and wanted you to have the best experience possible. Will definitely be a repeat customer!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2018

My day at Exotics Racing was fantastic,and an unforgetable experience. From the minute we walked in, we were treated like VIPs. The staff was very professional and friendly. I spent most of my day with *** and he was the most awesome coach I can imagine. The way he talked me through the track on every lap was extremely professional and put me completely at ease. He really made this once in a lifetime event very memorable. He was encouraging, and fun. The instructors here are talented and experienced. I was awestruck by the quality of the cars and the instructors. *** has a pedigree a mile long in the racing industry, and I was extremely honored to be "babysat" by this professional driver. Exotics racing is THE place to experience driving your dream car. Words can not express how magical this experience was for me and my family. *** was so humble, and down to earth, that it wasn't until my wife looked him up that we found out he was basically racing royalty, & to have him spend the day with me was truely an honor. He even autographed my shirt and hat, & took a picture with me before we left!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2018

great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2018

Amazing cars, extremely helpful staff, professional drivers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2018

The experience was great, fortunately for me I skip the briefing meeting and the briefing was made on the track, that was great. The location, check in, instructors and cars were EXCELLENT!!!! I'ii be back for more fun as soon as I came back to Vegas or LA. It's a highly recommended experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2018

I enjoyed my experience at the track, the Instructors were very knowledgeable and Courteous. Their system of processing and orientating us for what was about to happen on the track was Seamless and well Orchestrated. My only wish was that they could accommodate their clientele a bit better in regards to photo opportunities with the various other vehicles on display. Outside of that i have nothing but High Praises for the guys at Exotic Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 13, 2018

The experience was great! Too short!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!