Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

mayo 23, 2017

I am completely satisfied with my Exotic Racing experience. From the order procedure and customer support. I would recommend EXR to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 23, 2017

I enjoyed every aspect of this experience! Everyone was wonderful and made it fantastic. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who loves exotic cars. It is well worth it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 23, 2017

The whole experience was awsome! Staff and drivers very friendly, funny and professional. No pressure at all not nervous at all, they all look like they love therir jobs and are having fun. I have already recommend the experience to all my friends. I have been drag racing over 25 years and this experience was a BLAST!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 23, 2017

Had a awesome time, I don't make a lot of money so i was a bit worried about spending that much for a few laps. It was one of the funniest things iv ever done! The instructors where awesome. I drove the Porsche Cayman for 7 laps and it was perffect for having a great experience and not spending a fortune. I'll be doing this every time I go thru Vegas from now on, saving up for my next experience. Thank you to the exr team!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 23, 2017

My ride along pro (John) was very informative with a great attitude encouraging and directing me on every move. This was the most and exciting fun I’ve had with my pants on in a very long time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 24, 2017

This was the third time my wife and I did this. Again a fantastic time for both of us. People a very friendly and the cars are awsome. We now do this every time we are in vegas. It should be part of everyone's vacation!!! Well worth the money. Have recommended it to friends who had the same great experience. Just do it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 24, 2017

Incredible experience, incredible customer service! I had booked for a bachelor party, 2 of 7 guys dropped out and the staff went way beyond my expectations in transferring the laps plus more to the remaining 5 guys. It was the perfect start to a weekend in Las Vegas - we all talked about the experience the rest of the trip and I still get excited weeks later thinking about it. Would recommend this to everyone - and I'm not even a car enthusiasts...but I think I might be now. I'm definitely going back to do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 24, 2017

I was extremely impressed with the entire experience - I will definitely be back on my next trip to Las Vegas. Driving high-end cars with live instruction was a truly magical experience - in my case I drove the Porsche 991 GT3, the Ferrari 458 Italia, and the Aston Martin Vantage GT. It would be tough to improve on the experience. Staff were friendly and helpful, and everything was explained pretty well.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 24, 2017

After 10 years of motorcycle roadracing I tried car racing for the first time in the EXR LV02. Dayumm sonn get IN! Loved it. I need one
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 25, 2017

A truly incredible experience. I had the time of my life at Exotics Racing Las Vegas. All off the staff are very professional and the instructors were incredibly good coaches and always tried to push you harder. The fleet of exotic supercars was very impressive as well. As a former race car builder for Skip Barber Racing School I say this is a must do.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 25, 2017

The good cars and the great condition of the cars is to be expected. What I didnt expect was world class customer service from every point of contact. Im in the service business and I was blown away. My instructor T.o. was amazing and I would like him to instruct my wife in the car when im back in Las Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 26, 2017

I really enjoyed my experience, the front end staff was polite, upbeat and friendly. Your drivers were informative and encouraging to get the most out of the vehicles and the track. I drove six vehicles the day I was there and my two favorite were the McLaren 570S and the Porsche GT3. I am looking forward to coming back and having another day of awesome fun! I will recommend you to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 26, 2017

Very happy we decided to experience the Exotics Racing team, course, and cars. Smooth transition from the shuttle pickup at the Aria to the venue. Friendly supportive staff, FANTASTIC rides. Worth the money and the effort to go. Best part? My wife decided to try out the drifting experience with Rudy. Initially terrified, but pleased at how much fun it was. Thanks to ***, my (young) driving guide. Faster lap times than my friends, thanks to your guidance!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 27, 2017

Driving the car was lots of fun and the instructor was incredibly helpful! I'd never been on a track before, and now I can't wait for the next time I can go back. The whole process was well organized from registration beforehand to at the track itself. Plus, they care a lot about making the whole experience safe. A must-do activity if you're in Las Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 29, 2017

Fully pleased with the experience. I was well prepared by the time I drove on the track. Would highly recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 29, 2017

Was an excellent experience. The introduction/safety briefing was great. Not too long, just right. Presenter was funny too. The drive instructors were great. Pushed me to do better, faster around the corners. Was not just for a Sunday drive around the track in a Super Car. All-in-all a perfect experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 29, 2017

Was a amazing lifetime experience. Driving exotic sports cars that I could never afford to own or rent! And drive them to the extreme on the course. The instructors were all professional and friendly and made you feel at home. Either you drove them at a comfortable level or you listen to your instructions and you pushed each lap a little faster. Then to top it off was riding in the modified corvette with *** going sideways in almost every turn.... I could not have ended my day any better! The Ferrari 458 Italia was a BEAST!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 29, 2017

Amazing experience!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 29, 2017

Highly recommend! My boys had a fantastic time! My husband drove one of the Ferrari's and had a drifting experience and my son got to ride along in a GTR (his dream!) *** did a fantastic job of instructing my husband and making sure my 10 year old had an incredible time! We plan to come back in August to have some more fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 29, 2017

Had an absoulute great expereince. Josh my instructor was awesome and very informative. Plan to come back and do again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 29, 2017

Great experience! This is my second time and I'm already looking forward to a third. Whether you are driving the cars or doing the ride along, it's unbelievable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 29, 2017

As a repeat customer I enjoyed the recognition as a repeat customer. I drove 6 cars and it was cool to have VIP next to my name. Nice touch. It continues to be a dream come true to drive super cars on a race track. I will definitely be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 30, 2017

Exotics Racing was a great experience. Definitely one of the few opportunities that an average person (like myself) gets a chance to drive the cars of their dreams im the environment that they were meant to be driven. I will definately come back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 30, 2017

This was my first time.. drove the f12 berlinetta ....the class and discovery laps were very informative.. my instructor inspired confidence and clearly knew the car and track very well.. I'll be back 😎
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 31, 2017

Awesome!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!