Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.315 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

junio 28, 2022

Staff is top notch, friendly and professional. Cars are in great shape and drive like a dream definitely a great experience. Thanks for everything
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 21, 2022

I did the Drift Ride Along and really liked it. I'll be back in the future to drive some exotic cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 14, 2022

Everything was great, from placing my order online, to check in, to the safety briefing, through to the actual behind-the-wheel experience. Every member of the staff I met or interacted with was friendly and helpful. Big Mac, my driver, was great and very helpful on the track. I would absolutely recommend this experience to anybody into cars and motor sports, like I am! Thank you for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 13, 2022

This was an amazing experience, and my coach was so helpful and really good at getting me to push the car more. Recommend anyone to have this experience here.
-
5

junio 9, 2022

The Baja trucks are off the charts fun. I’ve done the race cars 3 times but the trucks are a totally wild experience. You even do jumps where you leave the ground on the track. Totally thrilling. 👍👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 7, 2022

I´m very happy with the experence and I´ll be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 7, 2022

Thrilling experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 7, 2022

We visited Las Vegas a few years back and on our way home, we drove past Speedvegas. We looked up what it was and I decided the next time we were in Vegas, I would be driving a few laps. We'll fast-forward to 2022 and we decided to head back to Vegas. I booked 5 laps, online, in the Corvette C8 and it was quick and easy. On the day a booked, check in was super easy and quick. Had a small wait time for the pre-drive briefing. The briefing was very informative and presented well. After the briefing we had did a couple of "discovery" laps, where you ride along and they show you the track. After that, was fitted with a helmet and off to the car. What a great experience it was!! In fact I loved it so much, I went back two days later and drove a Ferrari 488. I can't wait to go back again!! The cars are in great shape and the staff is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Everyone there wants you to have a good time, and I sure did!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 7, 2022

Had an awesome time racing around the track in the cars. It did definitely go by quick as your trying to comprehend how to drive the cars with plenty of instructions from the professional co-pilot. Can be overwhelming as a first timer. It did help and was a blast. Would recommend to friends and family for some adrenaline fun and would go back again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 31, 2022

Honestly was way more than expected, staff is excellent awesome and friendly. Great experience, came back 2 days later for the drift laps with my girlfriend. Great time next time i come back will 100% come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 30, 2022

The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. Would not change a single thing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 30, 2022

Absolute blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 24, 2022

It's a very nice experience. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 23, 2022

Speed Vegas is raw 100% fun. Heart-pounding, toss your head back and laugh kind of fun. Riding along with *** was fantastic. He was friendly and highly skilled. And those Ferraris? They are a marvel in engineering, designed to do exactly what they do. So fantastically fun to be in the car when they’re doing it. Worth every penny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 23, 2022

Great time. *** was my instructor 5 stars to him for a great time. Will definitely be back
-
5

mayo 23, 2022

Best thing that I experienced in Vegas! Worth every dollar. Friendly, knowledgeable staff that provided great instruction and guidance. Great facility and very easy to book an experience even without a reservation.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 17, 2022

Due to a mechanical failure, the car I chose to drive was not available. I was informed of this way in advance as soon as the issue occurred. They did everything in their power to make sure I was taken care of for the unfortunate situation. I was able to choose a different car with more laps. When I arrived, we were greeted cheerfully and very quickly. All the staff members I had an encounter with was just wonderful. The instructor in the car was awesome and he helped me go as fast and smooth as I could go. I had a fantastic time and will remember this experience forever!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 17, 2022

Had the time of my life driving the C8 Corvette on the new SpeedVegas track. My instructor was the best. He challenged me to go faster, his instructions were clear and I learned so much. I can't wait to return and book more laps.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 17, 2022

Everything about the experience at Speed Vegas felt VIP, high value, and very accessible! I can’t wait to come back and get more practice around the track and on the GT3 RS. Can we get a Speed San Diego??? One can wish!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2022

Amazing experience, the more laps the better it’s 100% worth it. Employees are very helpful and friendly. Definitely will be returning!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2022

I had an awesome experience, my instructor Rudy was excellent!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2022

Amazing experience…especially the Trucks!!! Had a true blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2022

Best part of the trip was taking the cars out and pushing them to the limit. Instructors are very helpful and enjoyable for even beginner drivers. We will be reserving another set of cars for our next trip.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 11, 2022

Best experience of my life!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 10, 2022

Best experience ever! The instructors were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire experience! Well worth every penny and will be planning another trip to the track the next chance we have! Thank you so much for the ride/drive of our lives!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!