Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.086 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

septiembre 17, 2011

From the minute I walked in the door to the minute I walked out the staff were very friendly, informative, and made the experience even better. That being said the thrill of getting behind a high performance car is something everyone should experience at least once!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 17, 2011

Want the adrenaline rush of a lifetime??? Try this experience!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 17, 2011

Experience was amazing!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 17, 2011

Outstanding! Great organization, excellent cars, very professional and the most fun in Vegas ever!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 17, 2011

My driver Brandon was excellent on allowing me to push the car to it's limits and at the same time deliver good instruction and keep both of us safe!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 17, 2011

OMG
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 17, 2011

The highlight of our trip.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 17, 2011

Professional and courteous staff made the experience one I will not soon forget.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 17, 2011

Best experience ever!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

I've been to Las Vegas dozens of times,going to Exotic Racing made this visit the most enjoyable(incredible!!)...my only regret, I wish I had taken more laps...next time!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

In one word, amazing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

Throughly enjoyed the experience from start to finish.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

just great...
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

Great atmosphere with very nicely maintained cars. The instructors are very helpful to make sure we get the best out of the driving experience. It's a blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

All my family went,father, wife and kids, my father was very excited, my wife more and the kids had a super experience on the ride along.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

This was one of the coolest things I have ever done. The instructors were great, the cars were outstanding. One more thing checked off the bucket list. Highly recommend it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

Exotics Racing is the true car enthusiast's dream land. The staff is great and the fleet of cars is outstanding. Entering the garage for the first time is almost overwhelming as you hear and see all the top exotic cars that you only read about in magazines. Not only that, you are able to take your dream car or cars out on the track and drive them they way that they are meant to be driven. The in car instruction is outstanding and allows you to push the car harder and faster, while still remaining in full control of the vehicle. Thanks to Exotics Racing, I was able to drive my dream car: the Lamborghini LP-570 Superleggera.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

It's been 6 days and I am still grinning from ear to ear. Thanks so much!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 14, 2011

We had the most wonderful time and ca't wait to come back to drive the rest of the cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 13, 2011

this was great and look forward to doing this again with some mates from australia. will brisbane
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 13, 2011

This was my second driving experience and I really enjoyed it!! I'll be back for more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 13, 2011

This was a great experience and I will definitely be back!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 13, 2011

What a great time! For a car enthusiast like myself this is well worth the trip off the strip. To sit in, look at and drive these cars up close with the same amount of freedom as if they were sitting in your own garage was a real treat. From online scheduling to arranging transportation you really have provided excellent service during the whole process. Staff was friendly and helpful, this was without a doubt the high point of my trip.....actually my year. Looking forward to coming back. Two more words....LATERAL GRIP! WOW!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 13, 2011

I haven't had any experience with cars this fast and fun. My teenage sons were jealous when I told them about the ferrari I was driving. Can't wait to see the next set of new cars that come down the speedway!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 13, 2011

Best time I've ever had in Vegas! Great cars, instructors, and overall experience.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!