Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

diciembre 29, 2012

With everything that you can do in Las Vegas;this is by far the best.My 19 year old son kicked my butt on the track.He is officially better than I am.(This is so cool-The student has surpassed the teacher.)This is something we will both remember forever.
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 29, 2012

Amazing the best moment of my live...
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 29, 2012

This was one of the best highlights of my trip!! Thanks for the certificate , will always remind of the crazy fun I had on the track...
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 28, 2012

I was recommended to you by a friend who was at your old facility. I was hesitant about the price do to previous bad experiences with other exotics but you offered a great value. It is very rare in my life that someone or something surprizes me and you did. You have surpassed all expectations. Thank you and the best of luck to you in the future.
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 28, 2012

Great experience! I would definitely do the driving experience again if I have the chance! If you like driving exotic cars fast, this is the place to do it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 28, 2012

This was the highlight of my Las Vegas Trip. There was no better feeling than using these cars for what they are built for. I will definitely be back for more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 28, 2012

I bought the driving experience for my wife Dawn for Christmas and the day was everything I'd hoped for and more. The crews were excellent and the cars were out of this world! Fantastic customer service and a really enjoyable day! I would recommend this to anyone!! Mr. Darren Bland
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 28, 2012

Are you serious? This was a must and can't believe I waited or procrastinated to do this!! Class A operation from start to finish. WOW!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 27, 2012

My son and I had so much fun. We've decided to make this a yearly (if not more often) event.
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 27, 2012

I can say that for my wife and myself (we both raced the Porche Cayman R)it was the best $600 we have ever spent! (we purchased an extra 3 laps each) Mike, our instuctor, was great, and we both had that adrenalin rush the rest of the day! We have both decided that on our next trip to Vegas we will skip the gambling and visit you every day!! Thanks for a fabulous experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 27, 2012

Christmas gift for my husband. He was extremely surprised and had a GREAT time! Will absolutely be back so keep those engines warm!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 27, 2012

I would definitely go back to try other cars. I would suggest 7 laps per car.
-
4
Customer Reviews

diciembre 27, 2012

"A day to remember to all speed and car lovers"
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 27, 2012

Great for all ages--I am 80 years young. Will definitely do it again soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 27, 2012

A wonderful day with super cars (Scuderia and Superleggera), great instructors, and an overall superb experience. Joe & Susan
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 27, 2012

Number one on the bucket list ....JUST LOL ALL THE WAY !!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 26, 2012

Pete The instructor was veru Friendly !
-
4
Customer Reviews

diciembre 26, 2012

exceptional in car instruction. I plan on a repeating the experience
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 26, 2012

This was one of the best experiences of my life. The staff was courteous and the driving coaches very knowledgeable. I will do this every time I am in Las Vegas. You have a class act business. Thanks so much!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 26, 2012

Great day out and excellent drivers who are very good and help you get the best out of the drive. This was my second visit and will return next time in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 26, 2012

Over all I had an experience I will never forget and look forward to the next time I get to Vegas to try out a couple of cars next time. Thanks Neil Williams
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 26, 2012

outstanding
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 26, 2012

This is by far the most fun you can have in Las Vegas with your clothes on!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 26, 2012

We gave this gift to our son for his 18th birthday and what an awesome gift and experience for him. The staff is terrific and extremely helpful. The whole ride home all he could say was, "Wow! That was incredible! Thank you."
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 26, 2012

This is a must try experience for all car enthusiasts. You won't regret it!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!