Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

septiembre 1, 2023

I had a Great Experience. Alex was an Awesome!!, instructor. Although the course was challenging, five laps went really, really, quickly. If I can afford it, I will do it again the next time I am in Vegas...
-
4

agosto 22, 2023

Extremely friendly from reservation to check in and pretty much every staff member that we encountered during our trip.
-
5

agosto 16, 2023

Great fun and courteous staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2023

One of the best days of my life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 8, 2023

*** was able to make a long time dream of mine come true. I was finally able to drive a *** on a racetrack and the coaching I received from *** was outstanding!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 4, 2023

Second time to Speed Vegas. Awesome experience. Staff are so professional and the experience of driving exotic cars is an “only in Vegas” experience. Highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 31, 2023

Nice
-
4
lvms fronticon

julio 31, 2023

Great experience, buying extra laps upfront is wise. By the time you adjust to the track and car it's over in 5 laps. I got 7 laps in my second car of the day and it really was me exciting not to mention the best lap of my day was my final 12th lap. Overall a great experience. Instructors are knowledgeable are pleasant personality wise. Will be returning.
-
4
lvms fronticon

julio 31, 2023

Everything went better than expected. Went to celebrate my sons 15th birthday & we both had an amazing time. We had a great time. Being able to lounge & watch the cars was my favorite.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 23, 2023

Registration and *** support were great. Customer support was impressive. As an example: when we thought we were going to be late for our appointment we called and got a real person who assured us that we would be taken care of regardless of arrival time. i would recommend Exotics -- and have recommended it in the past.
-
5

julio 20, 2023

Fantastic experience, I can recommend it
-
5

julio 19, 2023

We purchased the Baja Off-road Truck experience as a surprise for my dad’s 60th birthday. It did not disappoint! The instructor, Mike, was awesome and really made the adventure feel very personal. As locals, we don’t always feel like these touristy places care about our business, but Mike really made us feel like he valued our patronage. Despite the hellacious Vegas heat, my dad had a kick-ass time and we will definitely be back for another SpeedVegas day at the track. Thank you again, ****!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 18, 2023

*** gave me the chance to rip around a track on a *** to confirm that I wanted to buy one. I had a great time on the course today, and I'll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 16, 2023

Instructor was amazing and made sure I got my value on the track.
-
5

julio 10, 2023

Some of the most fun I’ve ever had. Stuff is super friendly and professional they know exactly what they are doing and it’s definitely worth going at least one
-
5

julio 9, 2023

wow awesome time, great staff, fun fun fun
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 6, 2023

This was an amazing experience! Highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 6, 2023

What a blast! I was able to drive the ***, a real carbon fiber racing car. *** was a great instructor and made the racing even more enjoyable. I’d highly recommend both *** and *** as an instructor.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 5, 2023

Awesome time good ***
-
5

julio 3, 2023

Super experience, booked as surprise for the hubby and he loved it. Would recommend to anyone that likes any can of wheel driving
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 29, 2023

I did a drifting ride along and it was an amazing experience. From check-in to the ride things were very well handled. It was almost a week ago and I still have a smile from the ride.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 22, 2023

I spent ***. *** was a fantastic, top-notch instructor who was both very friendly and compelling. Outstanding, 5 stars; he really made the whole experience for me.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 21, 2023

It's a blast !
-
5

junio 21, 2023

Gas ! Gas! Gas !... One of the best experience I have had with a truck!!!. We did the off road package and it was amazing. Jumping truck in the air was such a great feeling!!! the instructors where really friendly and fun to hang out with. I would highly recommend going to see them. The trucks and the instructor were bang on, was really fun and tbh better then driving a high performance car on a track.
-
5

junio 21, 2023

Tons of fun! Cool experience
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!