Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

septiembre 24, 2018

My wife and I had a wonderful time. Excelente cars, instructors and installations. High concern for safety. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 24, 2018

I was very happy that I did this. Backed out twice before. If you have every wanted to do it.....you'll be glad you did.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 25, 2018

*** was a great instructor and really got me comfortable on the track. I look forward to returning and driving another one of your amazing vehicles.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 25, 2018

Very easy to book and coordinate. *** as a driving instructor was unreal. Great advice and pushed me to go as fast as I could around the track. Had an awesome time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 25, 2018

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Location and cars were amazing also.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 25, 2018

Only 30min drive from the strip, good selection of exotic cars. Great option for teenagers - ride along Very friendly, nice environment
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 25, 2018

Awesome fun! My wife and I did this together in a few cars and had an absolute blast. The instructors were fantastic for guidance and ensured you got as much out of it as you wanted. This was the highlight of our trip to Vegas, highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 25, 2018

everything worked well for me --- enjoyed it !!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 26, 2018

the experience excellent, cars magnificent, the best after the cars, the person of staff make a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 26, 2018

Did exotics racing on my first time to vegas and it was well worth it. I've done other exotics racing before and they were no where near as fun as this 1. They dont want you to baby their cars they really want you to drive like it's yours and have fun on the track. The instructors are fun and do just that instruct you not yell or scream or make it uncomfortable. Would definitely go back and try another again. If you into cars, and racing this is the place to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 27, 2018

What a great experience!!! Already can’t wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 27, 2018

Had a great experience overall, I would definitely recommend and return.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 28, 2018

Very pleased with the entire experience. My instructor *** was outstanding, encouraging me to drive faster. The McLaren 570s that I drove had unbelievable braking, handling and balance. One improvement; make it clear to first timers that this is not a school, but rather a driver experience, the in-car instructor will help you get more out of the car than you could ever get yourself in such a short time. I plan on another EXR experience next time I'm in Vegas and will recommend it to others. Thank you!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 2, 2018

The entire process was simple and easy to understand. The team sync exptics racing in Las Vegas did an exceptional job
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 2, 2018

Very accommodating & interested in creating a good memory for all of us. Our drivers were knowledgeable, talented & seemed genuinely concerned about our "fun".
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 2, 2018

Excellent experience for me. I just went for Ferrari driving experience, not to set lap records. My instructor, *** ( ?) Was very patient in showing me the car and proper line around the track. Will definitely return on my next visit to Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 2, 2018

This has been one of the best parts to my trip to Vegas so far I just wish I had more money to spend there I defiantly will be back on my next trip to Vegas from australia
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 5, 2018

Everything was super professional and top notch. Instructors were great and kept everything simple. I liked the pre track ride in the suv which helped a little but maybe include a lap or two of pre race laps in the actual cars before doing the 5+ laps you purchase. It takes about two laps to get the understanding and feel of the car and track. Then let people rip on the 5 laps. Just my opinion. I had a great time and will be back for sure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 5, 2018

A wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and prepared! I would recommend to anyone and I look forward to vising again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 5, 2018

So much fun. Everything was handled very professionally. After a brief induction we were on our way. Not a long wait time and the drivers were very friendly and knew how to make sure you enjoyed the experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 5, 2018

Very nice establishment and the staff was amazing to work with. They shared the same excitement that my wife and I had as if it was there first time too. The cars were amazing and clean. Sooooo much fun. We will return for sure. Thanks Exotic Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 5, 2018

I had a great experience and would highly recommend it ! My instructor *** was great !
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 5, 2018

Would for sure recommend you to anyone/everyone (already have). Entire staff was excellent and the instructors make sure you have the best experience you possibly can and get you to push the cars hard! I was actually a little scared to drive the cars that hard. My instructor encouraged to just beat on the car. By far the most fun I have ever had behind the wheel!! I will be back for more!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 8, 2018

This was absolutely one of the best things I have ever done!!! Staff was great, helpful, and polite. The facility is great. The instructor could not have been any better. Anyone who is a car nut HAS to do this. Worth every penny. I will definitely do this again next time I'm in Vegas!!! Loved every minute of it!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 8, 2018

Awesome experience!!! This was my second visit to Exotics Racing and both times were exceptional! The first time I drove five cars...McLaren, GTR, Aston Martin Vantage, Ferrari and Prosche GT3 RS. I did 5 laps I each. This time if I’d 24 Laps in the Porsche GT3 RS and improved my time by 1.5 seconds to 51.5! My instructor Ian was professional and made me better in all aspects of driving fast. I can’t wait to come back and shoot for the magic 50 barrier!! Thanks to all at Exotics for another fantastic time!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!