Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,121 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

avril 10, 2024

We actually enjoyed the whole vibe of SpeedVegas! We ended up coming for go-karts and I saw the hellcat drifting with someone else and really wanted to do it so my husband surprised me with it the day we were leaving Vegas! We will come back to drive a super car and do off roading next time we are in the area.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 9, 2024

Fantastic day at the track with friends!! Ben the driving instructor there was amazing and so knowledgeable!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 9, 2024

Nothing really. Great staff that trained me (Tyler and Lloyd)!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 9, 2024

Was a great experience all around. Thank you
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 9, 2024

Had an excellent time doing laps. My instructor Alex did a great job showing me the way around the track. The systems in place from check in to on the track experience was first class. I would recommend this experience to anyone who likes to go fast in a high performance vehicle.. I will definitely go back in the future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

This was a great experience. The instructors were very knowledgeable and helpful. The staff made sure we new exactly what to do next. The time on the track was great but too short. We should have gotten more the the 7 laps we ordered!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

My teenage daughter is borderline obsessed with exotic cars, particularly Porsche. So when I found SpeedVegas, I booked a ride-along for her right away. We were NOT disappointed. The check-in process was smooth and you can browse all the exotic cars while you wait for your appointment time. Her driver (***) was very friendly, professional, explained everything about the car and about how their ride would work. She had an amazing time. We also bought the on-board camera video, which confirmed how much she enjoyed this experience. My only regrets are that I didn’t book a driving time for myself and I didn’t purchase a few extra laps for her. 5 stars all the way.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

bk was great
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

Thoroughly enjoyed my driving experience of a Corvette C8! I knew nothing about the car or the track before the session. Fortunately, the 20 minute briefing before driving, plus the two discovery laps, helped tremendously. Alex was the professional driver who rode with me and coached me through the course. He was simply AWESOME and pushed me just enough to trust the capabilities of the car and maximize my overall experience. Can’t wait to do this again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

Worth every penny! Great instruction, really felt like a race car driver! Will definitely be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

Porsche GT2 RS is a temperamental car, instructor don't expect us to drive it perfectly immediately!!! If we miss the rpm hitting limiter for a second, CHILL! That's what limiter is for. It revs to limiter faster than any other car I have driven here. If we have a skid, explain why and try again to show how to avoid. Nevertheless, the opportunity to drive such cars is great! All employees great, especially George, head instructor, his time and advice appreciated.
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

The overall experience was fun and it doesn’t take too much time to wait and learn. The instructor was really nice and patient with me. Definitely recommend it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

This was a LOT of fun. My ride-along guy Kevin was awesome. The only downside was I didn't start getting a hang of the car/track/etc. until like the 4th and 5th lap, so by the time I was able to actually lay into it a little bit, the experience was over.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

Must do for anyone who loves cars, driving, racing, going fast, or anything having to do with being on wheels. Instructors were awesome, staff is very friendly and welcoming, everyone just wants everyone to have fun. Will def be back, and this time do much more than the standard 5 laps.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

On the whole, I think it was a good experience
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 5, 2024

Super fun experience! It's great to be able to take a super car to its limits on a racetrack under professional guidance. The 7 laps flew by fast and I could see improvement in each lap, I just wish I booked more laps. I'll come back next time I'm Las Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 5, 2024

This experience was awesome. Starting with booking a time slot online. Can easily upgrade and add experiences during checkin. Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 24, 2024

Very good
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 21, 2024

Fantastic experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 21, 2024

Awesomely fun! Would do it again in a heartbeat!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 21, 2024

awesome experience… do not miss it if you visit LV!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 21, 2024

Overall experience was great, instructors were knowledgeable professional and reassuring. My in car instructor Lloyd was great,
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2024

Awesome!!! Everyone there from check-in to the drivers meeting to Barry my ride-along instructor was awesome. Well managed place that makes you feel safe and still able to enjoy every minute of it. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2024

Ben was on point. His instruction style gelled with my skill and preferences.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2024

I want to start this review by saying Lloyd was absolutely incredible. My daily driver alternates between a Ford Explorer and a F-250 diesel. So when Lloyd asked me how I wanted to drive the Ferrari 488 GTB and I said “I want to drive it as fast as I can push it.” He told me to listen to him and I’d get what I wanted. And he 100% delivered. It was an absolute blast, and with each lap my times got better and better. I seriously cannot thank Lloyd and the entire staff at SpeedVegas enough. I will absolutely recommend this experience to any and everyone who is even remotely interested.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!