Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

julio 19, 2021

I had planned a Birthday party and am so pleased with all of the help that I received in making it happen so smoothly, from making the reservation and the payment to the actual day. The staff went above and beyond to make sure everything turned out perfect. We would love to come back again!
-
5

julio 16, 2021

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 12, 2021

Great selection of cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 7, 2021

Good around experience! Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 21, 2021

Excellent experience! Everyone working was so positive and helpful! I've done a few other racing experiences, but this was THE BEST buy far! Thank to my instructor ***!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 9, 2021

What a fun experience for my 18 year old son. The experience was well organized and ran smoothly. Everyone who assisted us was pleasant. We would definitely recommend this business to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 6, 2021

Instructors and cars were great! Some pace or familiarity laps in the cars would be a great help. All staff were very helpful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 29, 2021

It was an amazing experience. Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 4, 2021

Such a fun experience. Surprised my husband for his 40th and it was amazing! He wants to go again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 24, 2021

Honestly, I don't think there is any areas improvement needed. Exotic Racing and its staff really has everything in order to make the order experience easy from a customer's perspective. I never had any difficulties placing an order. Of course I highly recommend Exotic Racing to anyone visiting Las Vegas or Los Angles for driving exotic cars and go karts. Anytime I'm in Las Vegas I make sure to Exotic Racing is on my agenda. Thank you guys!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 22, 2021

Highly recommend this experience, if you like fast cars and a track setting this is the spot. I track ride street bikes and this was much more fun than I expected!
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 1, 2020

A great experience at a first class facility, great people and efficient race prep!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 9, 2020

great experience
-
5

octubre 5, 2020

Every thing was 👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 11, 2020

more laps yess
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 10, 2020

Everything was perfect, I enjoyed so much. I need to come back and bring my hole family.
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 27, 2019

Sensationally well run business. Instructions were clear and easy to understand and the instructors are amazing. Book now, you won't regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 27, 2019

This is was a first class experience from the sales staff to the instructor. I did a total of seven laps and each lap improved as I followed the instructors suggestions. I will return on my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 7, 2019

Tremendous experience! What a blast! Great tips from pro in car . I would do this again in a heartbeat
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 22, 2019

My son loved the experience from beginning to end...
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 16, 2019

Great time
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 10, 2019

Both my instructors were great I learned a lot from each one !
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 10, 2019

Check in very easy! DRIVE WAS UNBELIEVABLE! Still waiting on video just over 24 hrs now.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 2, 2019

Best experience ever! Great staff!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 30, 2019

I booked for my husband as a celebration for his birthday. His best friend came with him and drove as well. I haven’t stopped hearing about for 3 days. He just keeps telling NO BRAKE! APEX APEX APEX! He had a great time and said he can not wait to do it again!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!