Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

agosto 31, 2012

I am a paraplegic in a chair and this place is so cool they cater to u so well and there hand controls go in most cars !!! Vinnie and joe were insane to hang with sorry about the cone again you guys rock I'll see u soon again !!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 30, 2012

that was great!but 5 laps not enough:)
-
4
lvms fronticon

agosto 30, 2012

I drove the Ferrari 458 Italia! I decided to start at the top! After five laps, my adrenalin was so out of control, I could barely get out of the car! The instructor with me taught me how to go faster with each turn. Without the instructor in the car, the experience wouldn't have been nearly as good. This is the real deal. You don't have to be rich to drive the big ones! Every person subscribing to car magazines absolutely has to visit exotics racing! It is unreal! You will think about the experience every day for the rest of your life!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 29, 2012

What a great experience to live the life on the track. What guy doesn't like dinosaurs or race cars? I will do it again when i return to Lost Wages.....
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 29, 2012

I would strongly recommend this experience to anyone who has ever dreamed about driving an exotic car all out on a track but knowing that they will probably never own such a special vehicle. The whole experience was top notch, from making the appointment, the way the hosts greeted me as I walked in the door, to the fantastic directions my driving instructor gave me. Don't think that you get in the car and baby it around the track, when I got to the straight away on my second lap, my instructor told me to "Put the pedal to the floor"! My biggest problem was trying to choose which car to drive. Thanks again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 29, 2012

My instructor in the Porsche Cayman (Mark) was fantastic. Give this experience a try!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 29, 2012

Wow--what a rush!!! Great staff and cars. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is thinking about it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 28, 2012

I'm a 69 year old former Navy jet pilot---this was the fastest I've gone since my last flight--what an exhilarating thrill ride! Co-pilot was excellent--and he didn't hold me back as confidence built.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 28, 2012

Great experiance, will be back with my son!
-
4
lvms fronticon

agosto 28, 2012

Exotic Racing should be on everyones bucket list.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 26, 2012

Awesome- i really raced and passed the other cars. i drove the lambo supperlegera. the limo service is a must to get to and from the raceway. the only thing missing is the Lexus LFA
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 26, 2012

I was totally blown away by the professonalism and the friendliness of all the staff involved in the experience. It looked like a tough rig trying to coordinate all the sessions and drivers but the staff at Exotics Racing made it run like clock work. I found the instructors in the car immensly helpful and were able to ensure I got the most out of the cars I drove. There is nothing quite like chasing down and passing a friend in an R35 GT-R when I'm driving a Ferrari 458 Italia full tilt around a track!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 26, 2012

I booked this for my fathers 70th Birthday, he is now the happiest man in Vegas after racing around in the Aston Martin Vantage S. Thank you Exotics Racing for a great day!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 26, 2012

Fabulous experience! Even better than I expected. Driving instructors really push you to go as fast as you want to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 26, 2012

Most fun I've had behind the wheel of a car, I will be back for more laps in the future! It was the best part of my trip.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 25, 2012

The Best Birthday Present,...EVER!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 25, 2012

Thank you to everyone for being awesome! I will definitely return again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 25, 2012

This was my second time at Exotics Racing and it was even better than the first. The new track is wonderful and the selection of cars was amazing. My instructor, Paul, was the same one from the first time I was there and he was a joy to have instructing me.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 25, 2012

Exceeded all expectations! Already planning my next trip to Exotics Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 25, 2012

It was just a great experience and all your staff were pleasant, knowedgeable and enjoyable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 24, 2012

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!! NEXT YEAR I come back hahaha
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 24, 2012

My Husband and I drove 5 laps and are already making plans to return to the track next time we are in Las Vegas. We had a blast and are excited that they are looking at a permenant place.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 24, 2012

Pricey but absolutely worth the money if you like cars. Tightly run operation, great staff, awesome selection of vehicles. An outstanding experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 24, 2012

This should be at the top of everyone's bucket list. Our instructor was great. His name was "Des" I think. Rode the Vette with the Co-Owner..what an adreneline rush...ended tooooo soon
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 23, 2012

It is really a good experiencing... 100% recommended, all personal are awesome
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!