Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

febrero 11, 2020

more laps yess
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 10, 2020

Everything was perfect, I enjoyed so much. I need to come back and bring my hole family.
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 27, 2019

Sensationally well run business. Instructions were clear and easy to understand and the instructors are amazing. Book now, you won't regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 27, 2019

This is was a first class experience from the sales staff to the instructor. I did a total of seven laps and each lap improved as I followed the instructors suggestions. I will return on my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 7, 2019

Tremendous experience! What a blast! Great tips from pro in car . I would do this again in a heartbeat
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 22, 2019

My son loved the experience from beginning to end...
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 16, 2019

Great time
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 10, 2019

Both my instructors were great I learned a lot from each one !
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 10, 2019

Check in very easy! DRIVE WAS UNBELIEVABLE! Still waiting on video just over 24 hrs now.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 30, 2019

I booked for my husband as a celebration for his birthday. His best friend came with him and drove as well. I haven’t stopped hearing about for 3 days. He just keeps telling NO BRAKE! APEX APEX APEX! He had a great time and said he can not wait to do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 28, 2019

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 26, 2019

Prestation de tres bonne qualité. Personnel très competent de l acceuil a l.instructeurs. Seul bemol le prix des articles de souvenir tel que la vidéo à *** euros ou même la photo à *** euros. Merci..
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 26, 2019

The instructors were terrific. The cars were so much fun and available. Just wish it was more affordable... Maybe 10 laps for the cost of what I paid for 5. The time goes by so fast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 21, 2019

Great instructors, very efficient program. A lot of fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 17, 2019

Excellent
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 23, 2019

Awesome experience. Wouldn't change a thing. Wish I could do it again soon. Will most likely do the LA location when I visit the area in September.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 10, 2019

Great customer service, top notch instructors! Fun day at their track, highly recommend doing as many laps as you can afford.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 10, 2019

The Exoctics experience was AWESOME!! All the driver/teachers were outstanding. The facility was great, and we all had a wonderful and awesome time! Can't wait to do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 2, 2019

Got to drive my dream car a beautiful red ferrari 488 on track shame it was only 8 laps wish i could have done 800 laps !if you are in lasvegas go for it
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 1, 2019

SUPER!! A great 60th birthday present!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 1, 2019

I enjoyed the whole experience. I liked how I was taken care of and the ride I got is one that I will not forget. Thanks to ***.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 26, 2019

Amazing experience!! I purchased for my son's high school graduation. Lifetime memories. Staff was amazing and made sure had an enjoyable experience. We are already planning the return visit!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 24, 2019

A great experience. Top notch instructors guide your driving skills all the way.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 24, 2019

It was an awesome experience. The instructors are great!!! It is worth the every cent.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 24, 2019

Very professional outfit, making dreams come true! What a memory for my Son and I.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!