Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 20, 2023

Great experience. Made my 18 year old son really comfortable driving a $***,*** car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 18, 2023

Totally satisfied with the experience. This was a gift to me from my son. I was totally surprised. From arrival to departure, everything went like clockwork. Very happy and would recommend the experience to everyone.
-
5

March 6, 2023

The entire process went smoothly, employees and coaches acted very professionally, entire experience exceeded my expectations.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 6, 2023

Truly one of the greatest experiences I’ve ever had! Alex was an amazing coach that gave a lot of helpful corrections that really made the full experience worth it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2023

Everyone was friendly and was greeted upon entry. Staff was straight forward with the whole experience. ***** was an awesome person who helped guide me through the track. Recommend this for anyone who loves cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 27, 2023

On a scale from 1to 10, this is a 15 ! Very competent instructor, who made me improve my laptimes. Overall a fantastic experience !!
-
5

February 26, 2023

Awesome!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 24, 2023

Experience was great. Drove the *** and loved it! *** was a great coach: I learned a lot from him and he encouraged me to go FAST. Next time out I'll stay longer and try different cars. Will highly recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 24, 2023

It was great
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 21, 2023

Great and fun experience! It’s pricey but it’s fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 21, 2023

Impressed with how the facility is run. Very organized. Certainly added to our experience. My one area of critique is the food and beverage choices. As the wife who was there to support and watch my husband race, I would have loved more of a cafe experience. Thanks for everything! We would absolutely come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 21, 2023

Really well organized and the instructors are very knowledgeable and experienced. They do a great job handling novice track drivers and experienced drivers at the same time to keep everyone safe.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2023

I can die a happy man now! Absolutely one of the coolest experiences in my life! Can’t wait to come back and do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2023

Had an amazing time!! 10/10 recommend for all car enthusiasts.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2023

Tons of fun. I would recommend for anyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 7, 2023

Everything was exceptional. From the check-in process, to the briefing, and the car driving. All of the staff were amazing, my driving instructor Branden was absolutely fantastic. Hands down one of the best experiences of my life, I can’t wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 6, 2023

*** what a rush..
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2023

Personally I could sit and watch others drive for hours. I would expand the business and add food for spectators to watch. After driving I could have sat and watched others drive while enjoying a little food and drinks. Driver wrist bands would indicate who could not drink. Overall a great experience and I can wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 26, 2023

Unbelievable experience and very professional. I had the time of my life and I will be back. Where else can you push exotic sports cars to their limit with an expert sitting next to you coaching you every step of the way? I cannot recommend enough!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 26, 2023

This was an absolute blast! I chose the C8 Corvette. I’m looking to buy one in a few months for my 50th Birthday. *** was the best instructor I could have. He was very in tune with my abilities and let me really enjoy the car and the track. I would and have recommended this experience to everyone I tell about it!! A total blast! Thank you again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2023

The whole experience was incredible and well run. I highly suggest visiting them for your rush!!
-
5

January 11, 2023

Place was clean, and people were pretty cool. My wife had a great birthday driving a *** 7 laps there and we all did go-carts afterwards. Very expensive day, but all in all worth it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 9, 2023

I booked a ride a long for my husband’s birthday and when the date came we were sick and couldn’t travel. I called customer service and they let us reschedule the date. I was astounded. This just doesn’t happen these days. Customer service on the phone was great. *** at the front desk was phenomenal. Our driver was amazing and the staff interaction in between were all very kind and informative. All of the kind staff made this a wonderful experience. We will be returning. 10/10 keep up the great work and thank you to all the staff for making such a wonderful experience for us.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2023

The reservation system was easy and convenient. Everything from the checking in and the introduction meeting was great. The best part was the instructor I had in the car with me. *** was awesome and I would definitely like to have him as an instructor in the future. So my only suggestion would be on the reservation, If I know an instructor's name that I previously had, I would like to request that same instructor if possible. This was my first time at SpeedVegas and it was a blast. *** was awesome, I'm definitely coming back in the future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2023

Amazing experience fantastic instructors . Cannot wait to do it again.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!