Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,098 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

August 30, 2021

Great experience. Everyone there was helpful and top notch. Will be back. Best in Vegas
-
5

July 19, 2021

I had planned a Birthday party and am so pleased with all of the help that I received in making it happen so smoothly, from making the reservation and the payment to the actual day. The staff went above and beyond to make sure everything turned out perfect. We would love to come back again!
-
5

July 16, 2021

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 12, 2021

Great selection of cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 7, 2021

Good around experience! Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2021

Excellent experience! Everyone working was so positive and helpful! I've done a few other racing experiences, but this was THE BEST buy far! Thank to my instructor ***!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2021

What a fun experience for my 18 year old son. The experience was well organized and ran smoothly. Everyone who assisted us was pleasant. We would definitely recommend this business to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2021

Instructors and cars were great! Some pace or familiarity laps in the cars would be a great help. All staff were very helpful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2021

It was an amazing experience. Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2021

Such a fun experience. Surprised my husband for his 40th and it was amazing! He wants to go again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 24, 2021

Honestly, I don't think there is any areas improvement needed. Exotic Racing and its staff really has everything in order to make the order experience easy from a customer's perspective. I never had any difficulties placing an order. Of course I highly recommend Exotic Racing to anyone visiting Las Vegas or Los Angles for driving exotic cars and go karts. Anytime I'm in Las Vegas I make sure to Exotic Racing is on my agenda. Thank you guys!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 22, 2021

Highly recommend this experience, if you like fast cars and a track setting this is the spot. I track ride street bikes and this was much more fun than I expected!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 1, 2020

A great experience at a first class facility, great people and efficient race prep!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 9, 2020

great experience
-
5

October 5, 2020

Every thing was 👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2020

more laps yess
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 10, 2020

Everything was perfect, I enjoyed so much. I need to come back and bring my whole family.

-
5
lvms fronticon

December 27, 2019

Sensationally well run business. Instructions were clear and easy to understand and the instructors are amazing. Book now, you won't regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2019

This is was a first class experience from the sales staff to the instructor. I did a total of seven laps and each lap improved as I followed the instructors suggestions. I will return on my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 7, 2019

Tremendous experience! What a blast! Great tips from pro in car . I would do this again in a heartbeat
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 22, 2019

My son loved the experience from beginning to end...
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 16, 2019

Great time
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 10, 2019

Both my instructors were great I learned a lot from each one !
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 10, 2019

Check in very easy! DRIVE WAS UNBELIEVABLE! Still waiting on video just over 24 hrs now.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 2, 2019

Best experience ever! Great staff!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!