Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

*** was awesome!!!! He was very knowledgeable and helpful in the aspect of being nothing but professional and given me the exact experience that I was looking for. Ride along with 3 friends was everything we wanted !!! So much fun and funny watching the videos. Again can’t express how much *** was all about the customer!! Bringing my wife today and my son in law this summer
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

Great experience all around. Excellent instructor made it a learning experience aside from driving a stunningly fast car. This was my third time there and I plan to return in the future. I always come away with lessons that carry over to everyday driving. Such a blast! There was an issue with the video and the customer service people worked with me to quickly reach a satisfactory resolution. I highly recommend this if you like to drive with spirit and definitely buy the video. It is so much fun to relive the experience later on!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

The whole experience was awesome
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

The entire staff was professional and courteous. I enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend anyone who is a car enthusiast to visit EXR.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

It was an amazing experience to drive these cars and the instructions that were given by the instructor on how to drive these cars. I had *** as my instructor in the Lamborghini aventador s and the Audi R8 V10 plus. Greet instructions on how to drive these cars never been in a sports car or supercar will definitely be back to drive the McLaren 720S!!! And probably the Lamborghini again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

All round great day. Drifting was great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

The experience was great. Smooth check-in, training, and driving. Excellent trainer and ride along driver.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

I really enjoyed myself. My trainer was awesome. I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

Staff was great, Great experience. Lap is a bit short so 5 laps is quick at a minute a lap.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

Great time, great instructor can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 15, 2019

Pretty amazing experience for my whole family. They were very detailed from the beginning to the end. They took their time going over the track and the car before you begin. *** my instructor was awesome, he was helpful with plenty of verbal instructions without ruining the experience or intervening while driving, he manage to give me a safe but thrilling experience pushing me to my limits as I got comfortable with the car. My son had a blast on the drift car also and talked about the whole day. It was a priceless experience that we will do it again when we are in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2019

None
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2019

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2019

Ben was a great instructor!

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2019

The crew and instructor were awesome, it could not have been any better. I will be talking about my experience for quite some time to come. Worth every penny!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 12, 2019

The best experience in Vegas!! Very professional, well run business with plenty of employees to help with anything you need.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 12, 2019

We enjoyed every single moment of our experience. From the time we were picked up at Aria all the way to when we returned back to the hotel. Every single member of the team was professional, fun, and obviously passionate about what they were doing. I did a driving experience in the Lamborghini Gallardo- which was utterly amazing. My husband did a ride along in a Ferrari 488 which he totally enjoyed as well. Our day at the track was the absolute best part of our trip to Vegas! I would recommend this experience to everyone and we will be doing it again the next time we are in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 7, 2019

Fantastic experience. Exceeded all my expectations. Safe, fast, adrenaline rush.great people. Can't wait to go back and drive some more cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 7, 2019

My driver, ***, was very patient and supportive. Helped me get a feel for the vehicle and encouraged me during the drive.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 7, 2019

Great staff great cars I have been coming since 2010 and I'm looking forward to next year.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 6, 2019

I visited Exotic Racing's Las Vegas location in Feburary 2019. I was deciding between renting a car to drive around the strip and maybe to the Hoover Dam or driving a couple of cars at EXR. After watching the same guy drive up and down the strip 5 times in a Lambo trying to impress pedestrian crowds by bouncing off of the rev limiter, I started leaning more strongly toward EXR. My misgivings on the EXR front were whether the experience would be authentic/real driving at the limit or some neutered version meant more for tourist newbies than someone with a bit of driving experience. I have raced karts since I was 12, done SCCA Solo II, open track events, taken 2 different racing schools (***) and currently run grassroots endurance races wheel to wheel in various series. I was afraid that the instructors would not let me drive flat out or that the cars would have a speed limiter or something equally disappointing. Thankfully that was not the case. The experience was authentic, The cars were well maintained. The instructors were professional and excellent. By the second apex both of my instructors recognized that I was experienced and we spent the rest of the time trying to run the fastest lap I could. It is a bit different from the way I normally try to learn a track. I usually approach the limit slowly. With just a handful of laps you want to get up to speed quickly and the instructors get you there. Having a co-pilot giving you orders and providing feedback mid-turn takes a lot of concentration. Attempting to go so fast so quickly leads to over driving but it is blast. The part I liked the most about it is that under these conditions I could actually compare the cars I drove against each other at their limits. Trying this is an rental would be dumb and get you a backseat ride to the Clark County Jail.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 6, 2019

All the staff was fantastic and the instructors were great and total enjoyment .Thanks for your hospitality.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 6, 2019

Excellent morning! Staff friendly and professional.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 5, 2019

Customer service- excellent people all the way around the board. I could not have been happier with the knowledge, patience, approachable atmosphere. The safety brief was adequate with key elements for driving the cars. All in all, they all where really humble and did not make you feel stupid when you asked a question or if the rear end got a little squirely in a turn. The entire team I encountered had great attitudes And even made conversation while you waited. Still would like to try some of the Hawaiian grill masters food. If he got his kitchen set up yet. Great people!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 5, 2019

definitely recommend this to others, it was my first time doing this and was nervous, but the team looked after me and it was a fantastic experience.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!