Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,639 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

December 7, 2017

Fantastic day, we go every year!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 7, 2017

This was my first time doing anything like this. All the staff were professional and helpful. We were able to walk around all the cars prior to our orientation session. It was fairly busy, but it was fun to watch others run the track from the elevated observation deck. The in-car instructors did their best to push us and guide us to drive as fast as we could. It was a great experience, and I would definitely do it again. It was a good value. Definitely get the in car video package.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 7, 2017

What a blast to drive these Supercars on a track. I have a 2014 911 4S myself so I tried the Ferrari, McLaren and Lambo. All in great condition - the coaches in the cars were all really good. You can drive as fast as you can!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 5, 2017

The experience was awesome. The tutorial briefing of the event along with the ride along instructions given by ***, my instructor was more than expected. He had full understanding of what I wanted to achieve, what I needed help with and how to deliver the results made this experience very, very worth while.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 5, 2017

Awesome experience; all instructors were great, on point but not pushy. Mark was especially great. Can't wait to come back next time I'm in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 5, 2017

Great experience if you are thinking of driving a high end sport this is a great place to do it. Staff was great and friendly highly recommend this place to anyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 4, 2017

Hello, I love driving exotic cars and have to rate Exotics Racing in Las Vegas 5 stars. The staff, location and car selection is fantastic and allow you to tailor your experience to your desire. I have both drag and auto cross experience and these guys know exactly how to get you the cars and lap time you want. I definitely recommend this for car enthusiasts and fans alike.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 4, 2017

Amazing! Really helpful, professional staff!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 4, 2017

I had one of the best times of my life. This was a great experience and if you ever get the chance to do something like this please do it. EXR was the best from start to finish. A class act everyone was so helpful and made everything better. Thank you so much for a wonderful time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 2, 2017

Addictive fun. Great coaches who encourage you to push harder and go faster.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 2, 2017

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had, the staff were friendly and fun to talk to, the facility was top notch and clean, but the best thing of all was my track time. I would recommend this to anyone looking to drive a high end sports car on a track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 1, 2017

Since I cannot afford the cars offered for the experience I love to book these types of drives. I had an extremely great time playing with the 488. I found the instructor very affective in getting my around as quickly as I was capable of. I wish I had his job!!!!!! I just wished I could have had more time in the car, like maybe a few more laps with a break in between so as to correct some mistakes. LOVED IT, would not change anything.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 28, 2017

My visit to Exotic Racing was a surprise for my 66th birthday and so I really didn't know what to expect. When we arrived, the facility was modern and clean. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. I sat through a video presentation about the track I would be driving and then we were taken on a test drive in a Porsche Cayenne. The driver talked to us about the track and the line for the turns, when to accelerate and when and where to brake. After the test drive I met my instructor, ***. ***, was great! We went over the car I had chosen, a Ferrari 488- one of the 3 Ferraris available to drive (plus Lamborghinis, McLaren, Mercedes, and Porsches), and he asked what I wanted to learn and what my goals were for my driving experience. I've driven different Porsches for the last 20 years but my 911 did not compare to the Ferrari. I told *** that my goals were to drive the correct line through the turns and to learn to be smooth on the track and that is exactly what we did. On the track *** was amazing, He kept his voice calm and very positive. As I got through a few laps I started to increase speed and realized that the 488 was capable to being driven at a level that mere mortals can only aspire to achieve. Afterwards, I had time to take a number of photos with me and the Ferrari, my wife and the Ferrari, etc. There was no sense that I was being rushed in and out. I did opt to purchase the video of my track time. It is multiview including the track view, the view of me driving and then the speed and lap times. I am so happy that I opted for the video, I have shared it with lots of my family and a few friends. Overall, I think that Exotics Racing is one of the best things to do when you visit Las Vegas. I just hope that this was the first of many trips to the track to drive one of the many amazing cars available at Exotics Racing. Thanks Exotics Racing ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 28, 2017

A fantastic experience from the start to the finish line! Highly recommended. I'll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 28, 2017

Excellent Staff. Excellent experience. Overall, would do it again! Husband was thrilled every second he was there. He looked like and acted like a fat kid in a candy store. Make sure to tip your drivers! The video is worth it! Must get the video!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 28, 2017

That was just too much fun. A great afternoon in a fun car -- Mclaren 570. The instructor was great and really helped me get the most out of my time on the track. I'm ready to go again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2017

Its imperative to have captured 100% your business and experience model in to the customer experiences while attending and enjoying your facility. My personal experience at your facility was "amazing" and it was what I had expected from a high end professional corporate business. I was also very impressed with the high end appearance of your business from your shuttle service to the entire staff crew and the right along instructor professional attitude. I would definitely would recommend your business to family and friends. I will see you on my next lap.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2017

Great experience. Good patient instructors
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2017

Had great experience and will be doing it again!

-
5
lvms fronticon

November 24, 2017

Since I was new to this experience the customer service rep that I spoke to you on numerous occasions went above and beyond to assist me and ultimately secure me in a package that I definitely enjoyed. Since I was doing something for my brother, the rep also got him the same discount and then we also did something extra at the physical location in Vegas; was even better. I don't think there could be anything better that could be improved on... if anything I would say hopefully there be an easier way to access the video, I had some trouble accessing it initially but other than that I really enjoyed my experience and hopefully I can do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 24, 2017

This was my second experience at Exotics Racing and like the first, it was an amazing day! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful and the expert drivers made me feel relaxed. We had the best day ever! Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 24, 2017

If you are nervous and it’s your first time, don’t hesitate to go ! The staff at Exotics Racing were absolutely great. They took all the fear out of driving a super car and instilled some life long memories, I will cherish forever. The entire staff was amazing. The cars were beautiful and everything I expected them to be. I recommend purchasing the video of yourself driving the cars to show your friends and family. Thank you again for the greatest experience driving of my life. I Look forward to returning and being a repeat customer. Cheers
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 24, 2017

It was an amazing experience anyone who is a fan of exotic cars should try! Having the opportunity to drive any of these cars and feeling what they are capable of is awesome. And having an experienced driver helping you to experience that performance made it so much better. Great job!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2017

Excellent Service
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

My first time driving, previously I'd visited with a friend who was on the track. Had a fantastic time. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Will be back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

Looking for an exciting and incredible gift this holiday season? We have two things that could help! One, you can purchase a gift certificate for the best driving experience, and secondly, you can use the code HOLIDAY17 and save $100 per $500 spent at Exotics Racing!


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

The best thrill ride in Las Vegas!! Buckle into the Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for our two lap insane drifting ride-along experience! Only at Exotics Racing


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

DRIVE A LONGER TRACK AT NIGHT! 24 Hours of Daytona, Le Mans… there is something magical about driving on a racetrack at night that gives you a totally different experience. Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our 1.5-mile Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on that longer version instead of our 1.2 mile configuration for a more exciting driving experience with two challenging extra turns! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US. Happy Hour Night Session available at our Las Vegas racetrack. For the 4.00 pm session only. #ExoticsRacing #NightRacing #LasVegas


Latest News
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.
read more


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Some would call it a giant-killer. Others call it a giant in its own right. Whichever point of view you ascribe to, the end remains the same. The Nissan GT-R Premium is an incredible car that delivers mind-blowing performance.
read more


READ MORE

DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Lamborghini has never been a company to hold back. Why stop at the mightily fast Huracán when they could go one better with the Huracán Performante?.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!