Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,734 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

February 14, 2018

We had the EXPERIENCE of a lifetime! Thank you for making my fiance's birthday so AWESOME!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2018

Great experience with friendly staff. Had an awesome time!

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2018

I love coming to your track, my only suggestion would be to maybe have a frequent buyer package or something like it so when I come back 3-4 times a year I might get a little discount. Also, if a customer spends $*** or more, it might be nice to get the video thrown in. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2018

The HPDE was an amazing one on one experience. A whole day with a professional drive instructor dedicated to making you drive fast in fabulous car - Porshe GT3 in my case. I learned a lot during the course of the day and was able to make a significant improvement in my track times throughout the day. Highly recommend the HPDE experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2018

Who knew that a short 20 minute shuttle ride from the Las Vegas strip can change your life and make you the envy of all your friends. Doing the drift ride-a-long in the 700HP Hellcat left a smile on my face that won't fade anytime soon. Can't wait to come see you guys again soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2018

I have been coming to Exotics Racing for 8 straight years. CUSTOMER service is excellent everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable I learn something new each time and would highly recommend them to anyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2018

Super~!!!! Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 6, 2018

I can honestly say that this was the ride of my life! Incredible and exhilarating experience! A MUST DO if you have ever dreamed of driving a supercar. Very happy with the total experience from check-in to check-out. Pro drivers are awesome...*** was enthusiastic and FUN!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 5, 2018

4th year in a row and always look foward to a day on the track...great experience and staff is super friendly and will assist you getting your car around the track as fast as possible. Drove the Caymen GTS and FG 40 this year and it was amazing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 5, 2018

Everything was first class josh the instructor is incredible. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the experience amazing.

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 5, 2018

Had an amazing time, went 7 laps in the farrari 428. Such an awesome car. Also did a couple laps with the professional drifter. I highly recommend. Staff was very professional and helpful. The driver assistance that was with me was very helpful also to get me through the track as fast as possible. This is one thing that you should definitely do!!! You won't be disappointed! Absolutely amazing time. Will be back to do it again...
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 3, 2018

The experience was one of best experiences of my life. I can't wait to do it again! A definite bucket list item, but I think I may be ADDICTED! See you again soon. Mike from Denver
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 1, 2018

I thought it was an excellent experience. The instruction video an driver meeting was very informative. The discovery laps before you get to race on the track gave you a good idea of what you were in for. I would highly recommend this business to all my friends. Thank you for an amazing experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

*** and the young lady who rode along w/ me in the GT3 were both great. Amazing service and experience as usual. Will be back again soon w/ another group of people.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

It was FANTASTIC !!!! Highly recommended. Drove a Ferrari 488GTB. When they say you can go as fast as you want they aren't kidding. Ask for *** he was a GREAT coach. I will definitely be back. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

The entire experience was everything I had hoped it would be. *** did an excellent job of helping me learn the track and each of the cars I drove. I would love to do it again next time I am in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

I loved the 488GTB and the Z06!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Amazing experience.

-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Amazing experience.

-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

There is nothing i can say but thank you for one of the best experiences in my life. This is not a critique but i would have liked a bumper sticker for the window of my 1 ton ford. and you could probably even get more promotion just by running the interior videos of your clients on the shuttle.

-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

5 stars to Exotics Racing! Convenient and seamless process. Shuttle bus picked up at my hotel, dropped off at hotel. Instructors were friendly, fun and knowledgeable. In-car instructor was fantastic, gave great advice and helped me to get most out of the car and myself. Been to Las Vegas many times and have always wanted to drive a red Ferrari and the 458 did not disappoint! Absolutely one of my best times in Las Vegas. Would definetely recommend the team at Exotics Racing and the Ferrari 458. Thx!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

All very well thought out and executed. Instructor was excellent.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 30, 2018

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 30, 2018

It was a extremely amazing experience. I would recommend a MUST visit if your in the Las Vegas area. I will definitely will be returning next time and every time I am in Vegas. EXCELLENT TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

Our type of Valentine ;)


EXOTICS RACING ADDED 5 NEW PHOTOS — AT EXOTICS RACING.

If you're looking to impress your Valentine with an unforgettable gift, call Exotics Racing ;) Our purpose-built packages are designed to WOW your significant other! #ValentinesDay #ExoticsRacing


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

LOVE AT FIRST GEAR! Tag your Valentine in the comments if you dream of a Supercar Driving Experience at Exotics Racing! You never know ;)


Latest News
NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
NEW TRACK- Spring Mountain Motorsports
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.
read more


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
NEW Aston Martin DB11
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.
read more


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.
read more


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!