Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,977 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 20, 2018

Great experience, the driving instructors are awesome definitely worth the money.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2018

It was an awesome experience. The whole staff was fun and professional.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2018

Best time in Vegas! After 20 track days and a bunch of racing schools, I can attest these drivers and cars are THE BEST! We have a place in Vegas and whenever we are out, Exotic Racing is on my "must do list!" And the drift ride .... Disney for grown-ups! Just do it!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2018

I had an exceptional experience with Exotic Racing. It has been a life long dream to own and drive a Ferrari. Although I have a way to go before I buy one Exotic Racing helped fulfill a part of my dream by allowing me to race around the track in a F430. My instructor *** was fantastic and I really got to feel the thrill of pushing myself around the track. I am so grateful for this experience! Thank you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 18, 2018

Scratch that off the bucket list ... wait ... I just put it back on. I'm gonna have to do this again next time I'm Vegas. Awesome experience!!! Highly recommend. Don't think, just do it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 18, 2018

I would definitely recommend Exotic racng to others and have already done so. The track, cars and instructors were exceptional. Great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 18, 2018

Great experience. Cars are good but my instructor made the whole experience. Over way too soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 15, 2018

We have already recommended you to others. My son had a blast and said it was his favorite thing about vacation. The employees treated him so well. The rating should be 10 stars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 15, 2018

Awesome experience . Superb card. Ultimate experience . Josh my instructor was excellent and helped have the ultimate experience . Only regre was , I was wishing that the drive in the Ferrari was a test drive and I could have taken it home.😊👍👏
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 14, 2018

I really enjoyed my experience at Exotics Racing. I have always wanted to drive a Lamborghini and getting to do so on the Speedway was amazing! Also getting to view all the cars they have on site was so much fun. If I had more time, I would have done the drift. All in all a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 14, 2018

Awesome experience, excellent staff, very informative, nice. Cars are maintained in perfect condition. Will certainly recommend to friends. A MUST DO! in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2018

Outstanding experience from a first class organization!!! Very professionally run by a very knowledgeable staff. Amazing time!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2018

class act all the way! great way to get that adrenalin rush and know with absolute certainty that safety is number 1! Cant wait to go back!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2018

Expertly ran, great cars, great track! The experience was professional and friendly throughout the experience. Highly recommended - and I have attended numerous events!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2018

Incredible experience. Both instructors were amazing. Appreciate all the great advice they gave and interactions we had. Everyone was great. Would recommend to anyone. Can you please come to Australia?? Haha
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2018

It was Amazing I will recomend to all 👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

Excellent service from the people at exotics racing. Instruction is A+. If you want to push your limits they will teach you how. If you just want to look good driving a lambo they'll make that happen too. Best attraction in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

Everyone was great. We got there about an hour early and we were able to go to the early session instead of having to wait. Jarrett was amazing, he helped me set this us for our party of 28. All of us had an amazing time. The drivers were really nice and most importantly everyone came back in 1 piece and with memories to last a lifetime!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

This was my second visit to Exotics Racing Las Vegas. Buddy and Teo were excellent instructors. There's nothing like hopping in behind the wheel on their beautiful machines and opening up the throttle and feeling the g's as you corner on their race track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

I was very pleased with my experience at Exotics Racing. Staff was very friendly and they made sure I enjoyed myself. My instructor was very friendly and gave great advice. I would definitely go there again and would recommend it anyone looking for an adventure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

Fantastic experience – once in a lifetime. The staff did an awesome job from start to finish.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

This was an absolutely amazing experience! I booked this as a surprise for my husband, brother in-law and father in-law and they absolutely loved everything about it! The customer service was amazing as I was not familiar on how everything worked. They were very friendly, efficient with communication and really had a great system and order to everything. The experience was exactly the same when we arrived. The building was great and the people there were very friendly and wanted to make sure you have a good time! We have already recommended to all of our friends and family members! This is definitely something we will be doing again! Thank you Exotic Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

Excellent day out, drove the sort of cars you dream about and the a ride in the 700hp Hellcat just brilliant
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

I am not a "car guy". I have never particularly enjoyed driving and am not a very skilled driver. My day at EXR was outstanding, the experience of driving these cars was awesome. The coaches were a great asset to have riding along. Astute enough to recognize your skills/limitations and help you push past them a little at a time. If you're in Vegas, go to EXR, rent a couple cars, LISTEN TO THE COACHES, and it will be one of the best days you have in town.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

It was the one of the most fun, intense experiences I have ever had. *** was a great instructor. Sorry again for almost missing that turn watching squirrels
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
EXOTICS RACING PROUDLY PRESENTS:
May 15 2018
OUR NEW LOCATOIN AT THE GRAND BAZAAR SHOPS LOCATED ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP!


READ MORE

NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!