Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

Great experience; great toys; sweaty palms; supportive driving coaches; it took 3 hours to finally get the smile from my face...eager to do it again.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

This was my first time and definitely NOT my last. Everyone was very nice and professional and my instructor Karim was very very helpful and patient, lol....The Ferrari f430 was a dream come true and we get to drive these cars like they're supposed to be driven, I can't wait to do this again but this time I think I'll try Las Vegas at their road course, and in the Lamborghini... Thanks again for an awesome exotic experience....Eddie
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

Great people, great cars, great speed and an awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

My girlfriend bought me this for my birthday and all my friends are jealous. she is the best and this was the best present ever.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

The instructor was very encouraging and driving the Lambo was everything I hoped it would be! I don't know any other place where you can mash the throttle of an exotic car and be encouraged to keep doing so!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

This is the badest thing in the worl! I have so many good things to say but you just have to go see for youself. I took my dad for his birthday, a week later and hes still siked.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

I loved it!! It felt so good just to sit in such a nice piece of machinery, really, just sitting there before the event began. A Ferrari is so choice, I highly recomend that if you have the means that you pick one up!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

The staff is incredible! What a fun day!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

It was a truely memorable birthday gift from my daugthers.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

Better than a rollercoaster
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

An unbelievably wonderful experience! Exotics Racing knows how to make dreams come true!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

(: FUN FUN FUN :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

- Oh my gosh! My husband and I had a BLAST!! The guys were very professional. You can see and feel that they really wanted us to enjoy the experiance- Thank you Exotic Racing our experience was a true VIP one.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

The experience was exhilarating. The personal coaching from the instructors made learning much easier than I expected.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

My wife got me a 7 lap gift cerfiticate for my 40th birthday and it will be remembered as one of the best birthday presents ever. This team is first class all the way with a great focus on safety and expert advice from the in-car professional driver. I felt safe from the start and Peter had me going through the turns faster than I ever dreamed possible in an Audi R8. Owning an A6 Quattro I knew the R8 would be forgiving on the curves and the V8 would rocket out of the corners down the straigt away at insane speeds. I kept my eyes up and never did get to see the speedo at the end of the back stretch to see how fast I was going. Thanks honey for a great birthday, and thanks to the El Toro crew on April 17 for a first-class experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

You should enjoy it! Alexey,Russia.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

choose the ferrari f 430! unbeliavable!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

What an experience! Great track, amazing cars, and superb staff. Thank you Exotics Racing for a great and memorable time. It has always been my dream to drive these cars. Not only did you give me that opportunity but you also gave me the chance to push these cars to their limits! The sounds of the engines roaring at 8,000rpm was truly mesmerizing. Thanks again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

I wanted to surprise my boyfriend for Valentine's Day 2010...got him the combo of the Ferrari and Lambo. After he stepped out of the Ferrari...he said,"He knew he liked to drive exotic cars fast...now it's CONFIRMED!". I was able to take a ton of great photos...the day was perfect! We will be back :) Jewelz
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

It was the most fun we have had in a long time! Absoulutly insane with excitement!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Thank you to everyone of Exotics Racing for a great weekend in El Toro. Looking forward to the R8 and more Ferrari's in Vegas come June.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

El Toro on Saturday was awesome. Romain and staff were amazing, and of course loved getting to drive the F430 and Gallardo. Will be reccomending to all my friends and family!! Thanks a Million!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Thank you for a great time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Definitely one of the joys of my lifetime! Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to fulfill a 50 year desire.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Every other car and even go kart will feel like garbage after a day with these guys!
-
3



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!