Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,583 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 24, 2019

Had a great time driving the Lamborghini and riding as a passenger in the drifting car afterwards. It is quite the adrenaline rush all the way around. I will be back to try a new car next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 24, 2019

Everything was great free shuttle and they greet you as soon as you walk in the door. Seem to be very knowledgeable of how the cars handle it was a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2019

Awesomeness!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2019

Awesome
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2019

Best experience ive had will be coming back
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2019

Great experience- Hayden was an awesome in car instructor!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 20, 2019

This was my 4th time coming to Exotics Racing in Las Vegas since you originally opened at the old track. This by far was my BEST experience from start to finish. The preview class instructor (***???) and driving instructors were well informed about the track and each individual car, particularly explaining the cones and turns. Track time was a blast and I enjoyed the drive much more b/c previously I was overwhelmed with information and stuff to remember driving over 100 MPH! However, they had the right tone and cadence of instruction to make it a great time. I now see why you have separate instructors per car b/c they know THAT car. I'll be back for either your HPDE or Advanced Racing School. Only thing is I wish you had a track in ***! Keep up the great work!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2019

This place is awesome sauce! I had a blast plus got a extra birthday lap! I had fun and will come back to visit that lambo baby! Wish I could’ve played drake lol

-
5
lvms fronticon

June 18, 2019

My husband really enjoyed his Father's Day gift!! Thank you to the entire staff for being welcoming & knowledgeable. It was worth it & we will definitely recommend the experience to friends & family. Thanks :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2019

Fabulous set up - great staff and selection of cars. Loved the front desk staff and Buddy the instructor. It’s goes quick so invest in the laps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2019

Everything was great. Instructor trusted me with my racing experience and pushed me to push the car. Will com again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2019

My husband loved every minute! The staff was excellent and driver was awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 13, 2019

Was an amazing experience, and I would recommend it to others for sure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2019

One of the best experiences my husband and I have had and what made it so awesome was the staff. I can’t say enough about how they made the experience twice as better. They were just outstanding!!! Super friendly, honest and most importantly made you feel like you were right at home. Defiantly recommend this to everyone!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2019

Awesome experience, wouldn’t change anything
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 11, 2019

Best experience I've done so far! Drove the Ferrari 488 and Porsche GT3 with ***. He was super helpful and he made me feel super relaxed. He helped me correct and help fix my concerns and problem areas very well. The way he approaches instruction is excellent! A+
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 11, 2019

Professional outfit: everything organized for you and on time from pick up by shuttle to drop off. Very well built programs with emphasis on safety and fun. I had Buddybas an instructor and he was precise, patient and very technical. I appreciated the feedback and coaching and enjoyed the driving! I would definitely do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 11, 2019

Had a blast at EXR Las Vegas! Great instructors, great vehicles, and from greeting to goodbye a welcoming environment with helpful staff. We also did the drift ride - hard to say what was more fun, being behind the wheel of a McLaren or getting a fast, smoky, sideways tour of the speedway in the Hellcat!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 11, 2019

This was the first visit for both my wife and me. We both had an excellent experience and have been talking about it ever since. Tao was our instructor and made my wife feel comfortable and provided excellent instruction for me. We cant wait to come back and would highly recommend EXR to our friends!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 11, 2019

Had a great experience. Will definitely do this again on my next trip to Vegas.....
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 11, 2019

Loved this opportunity to drive one of my dream cars. I really enjoyed the car that I chose to drive and was very happy and comfortable with my driver/trainer Teo. He knew how to put me at ease (I was really nervous) and help provide a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 6, 2019

It was an amazing racing experience from beginning to end.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2019

Driving the Lamborghini Gallardo was a dream come true for this soon to be *** year old man. One of the best times of my life and I can't wait to do it again next year when I get back to Vegas. Absolutely amazing!! Don't change anything! Thanks,
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2019

Truly the place to make your car dreams become a reality
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2019

Excellent experience all around!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!