Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,573 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

The driving experience far exceeded my expectations. Already planning on returning
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

We came out to Exotic Racing for my godson's 21st birthday present and it was worth every penny. He had a great experience and even for those of us who did not drive on the track we had a great time watching everyone else's experience. It is a great atmosphere and just a really fun and exciting place to be.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

Outstanding,exccelent,well organized,friendly staff I would recommend in future Did 15 laps was just getting to target,time went very quick,love to do more......will be back Thank you all
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

Omg!! I did ten laps in the 488gtb, unbelievable experience. Check in and everything was super great and friendly. The cayanne 2 laps was insane. My in car instructor was *** from red lake and I couldn’t say anything bad about him.. he was constantly pushing me to go faster and faster .. I would totally recommend this (and I will) to everyone I know. I’ll be revisiting next year for a multiple car package !! Can’t say enough good things about the experience !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2019

This was our first experience wit EXR and it started out very well. We had my friend and I on the same registration but two different ways to pay. They were very willing and able to work through our questions and concerns. We even had a third friend call in later and they had no problem connecting the two reservations together. They kept us informed on the vehicles available. Due to conditions out of their control, there were a couple vehicles that ended up having mechanical failures. EXR was very helpful and did what they could to upgrade our experience and enjoyment. Everything really worked out for the best because the vehicles we ended up driving were absolutely epic. Myself specifically, took my time and enjoyed the experience that we were having there. *** were incredible at realizing what my talents and limits were. They were extremely intelligent on the track and how to guide me through it. I enjoyed the experience so much that EXR had to rotate myself between instructors. I loved that because they didn't just give me a certain amount of time that I needed to get done. They adjusted to my time and were ready with very very capable instructors. I loved fine tuning and getting to know different aspects of my driving skills. It helped out tremendously working with three different instructors. I was unable to, physically, fit into one of their vehicles and they didn't even hesitate on finding me a different vehicle. That vehicle ended up being my fastest car of the day. Afterwards, when we were waiting for our videos, which was sent but email, I realized that I gave them the incorrect email address. I called them up and they changed the address and I received it withing a couple of minutes. All three of us were absolutely thrilled by the entire experience that we are planning a trip every year to enjoy it over and over and over. Thank you to the entire EXR team!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2019

I bought the HPDE for my dad's 70th birthday present and the two of us had a blast. I'd highly recommend it to anyone. Great cars, great track, great instructors... it's a little pricey but well worth the money.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2019

From start to finish this was a great experience. Very professional organization centered on us having a great time. All questions were answered and the in car instruction was top notch. I will book again next time I go to Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2019

Once in a lifetime experience with my sons. Fun!! Exciting!! Challenging!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

My instructor was an incredible teacher and because of that I got way more out of the experience than I expected. I especially liked how he allowed me to pull off the track every 5 laps to breath and discuss what I could improve on before going back out. I was concerned before arriving that the instructor would only be there to make sure I didn’t crash or go too fast but he actually pushed me to go faster by helping improve my line on every lap. As he became more comfortable with me driving he gave more liberty with the car which I really appreciate. The car was incredible but the tailored instruction really made the day an A+, fantastic, unforgettable experience. I can’t wait to come back. I forgot my drivers name!! I think it was ***?
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

It was an amazing experience. The driving instructor was a super cool guy and drove my driver through the whole thing. I would 20/10 recommend this.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

Both my sons had a great experience we will be back next year.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

Perfect experience!

-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

Thank you for the staff at Exotic Racing for the warm welcome and for taking care of us. And thank you for the driver *** for making my son's experience a fun and memorable one. I will recommend you for anyone who loves race cars and feel the need for speed.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

Place was awesome! Would definitely recommend going. I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

Very happy with the experience. I Would definitely return and drive alot more cars. Time wasn't on my side first time around. *** is awesome instructor. Pushed me harder and harder knowing my capabilities. I autocross my Corvette on weekends and I was still impressed. I would change the price of the videos. *** is to much for people. You sell 5 videos at ***. Or sell 20 videos at *** a piece. It doesn't cost anything extra. I feel your losing out on profits there. Overall a great experience will be returning with friends next time in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

I was sceptical of having an instructor with me at first, but he was awesome pushing me and the car to the max as he new exactly the limits of the car , and when to do what. Improvements: to me iit would be nice if there was a vidieo of the car while it's racing with a distant track view. It was an experience of a lifetime!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

Everything went smooth. Great experience. Amazing cars. Very friendly staff. Thank you guys!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

There is nothing I can say that could have improved our experience. The instructional sessions were nice and informative. The driving instructor was awesome! Well be back! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

I had a great morning at Exotics Racing driving the GT3. Setting everything up online was easy and problem free. My drivivg instructor was excellent and the car was better than expected! I will not hesitate to return when I'm in town again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

This is absolutely the most fun I ever had in a car with my clothes on. Highly recommend to anyone with a pulse and a driver's license. The instructors coach you to go as fast as possible with tips to increase your speed and handling of the car. Definitely would do this again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2019

Driving 2 different Lamborghini's at Exotics Racing was one of the greatest experiences of my life. Has been a dream of mine since I was little. Can't wait to visit again one day!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

I came all the way from Australia to do this and I was not disappointed. The whole experience was incredible, from the shuttle, to the briefing, and then the guidance from the instructor whilst driving the car. The cars are incredible, visually, audibly, and then being able to sit in and experience all the supercars in the pit is a thing many only dream about. I had such an amazing time, and when I come back to Vegas this will be at the top of my to do list once again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

Been to dream racing and exotics blows them away. Much better track. Instructors let you proper drive the cars. Would definitely come back. Best driving experience I have done and that is the 6th one I have done.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

What a great day. Soooo much fun. The day was really well organized. The cars were a blast to drive and the instructors were really helpful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

Buddy rocks
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!