Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,570 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 24, 2019

The whole experience was fantastic. the facilities are outstanding, staff are friendly and extremely helpful, and most of all the cars are amazing!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2019

Super journée sur le circuit de Las Vegas. Remerciement tout particulier pour Théo qui nous a accompagné en français et nous a permis de profiter au maximum de l’expérience. Encore merci à lui et à l’équipe
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2019

I drove the Gallardo and I had a blast. I would recommend this to anyone in the area for a few days. It is well worth it for the price of admission.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2019

while I was on the track I had my instructor who did an overal good job. He advised he would get me an additional lap after a couple of cars held me up quite a bit. I did not receive that but that is a rookie gripe!!!!! Over all it was a great experience. Thank You and Your Team.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2019

Have wanted to drive Ferarri for years.. Did it. Still on a high a week later. Wow. Course well laid out. Good instruction. Would love to memorize the turns and go back better prepared. Would love to have track alone so I could focus on the turns. This is not a critique of Exotics. Just an admission that I could have prepared better. Exotics is "the best" and I hope to go again some time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2019

This made our Vegas trip. The most fun I’ve had in awhile. Safe, well organized, and conveniently located. We will be back every time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2019

Excellent experience! All the staff were pleasant and helpful. If I had a question they answered it. My driving coach "Big Mac" did an excellent job in coaching me around the track. I recommend this experience to anyone who wants to see what a super car is like to drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2019

Its all FANTASTIC. Many thanks ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2019

Wonderful experience. Can’t wait to come back next year
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2019

It was a great experience. Loved that we could walk around and look at all the cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2019

What was most impressive about Exotics Racing was the overall experience. From the time we got in the shuttle (it was on time, and convenient right on the strip), to the detailed instructional training, to the driving, everything was very well done. My husband was nervous for his drive and after one lap in the vehicle was ripping around at 173mph thanks to the confidence given to him by the professional instructor. We were able to go see the cars during 'waiting' periods and time flew by. Thanks for the great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2019

This is an absolutely awesome experience. Buddy was my instructor, and he was amazing. He was patient and made sure I maximized the experience. I received this as a Christmas gift, and it far surpassed my wildest expectation. And thank you Buddy for making this the most enjoyable experience possible. You’re the best!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2019

The experience was great just as it was. Thank you so much.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2019

It was great fun. I would suggest maybe a video game style practice to learn the lines. By the time I was getting comfortable I had completed my laps. Worth every penny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2019

It was an awesome experience!, all is very well set, instructors really help you to get the most you can from the cars driven. I never imagined driving exotic cars as fast as my skills and the track allow it ;). I will definitely hope to come back and drive other cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2019

I got a gift certificate for my birthday and it was the best gift I’ve ever received! It was an incredible experience & the staff was helpful and friendly. Would definitely come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 9, 2019

If I could have given 10 STARS as a rating I would have! What I look for in an exotic car driving experience may not be what others look for, but here it is. The pro drivers that ride with you help you go AS FAST AS YOU CAN/WANT TO GO! If you want to drive an exotic car for a leisure spin...you can. But if you want to squeeze every ounce of horsepower, tire grip and handling out of the car, you can do that as well. Hitting over 100 mph on several sections of track is exhillarating! And if you get a little squirrely in a turn, the pro stays calm cool and collected and gives you proper feedback to keep driving hard! I have driven Lamborghini, McLaren, Ferrari and now Porsche with EXR. I could not be happier with my driving experiences and will never go anywhere else.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2019

This was an awesome experience. *** assisted me from the passengers seat, his instruction was definitely valuable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2019

I had a wonderful time at Exotics Racing Las Vegas. This was my second time, and I learned even more. The instruction is scaled based on your skill level. We built on what I had learned before. Highly recommended for any skill level. If you just want to drive a fast car, or get some tips from a pro for your next Open Track session. Worth every penny!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2019

Had a great time, Drove 6 different cars and had some really good instructors. The course is fun and I can't wait to go back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2019

This was such an amazing experience! I’m definitely gonna go back and do it again! I’d highly recommend it for anyone who loves to drive or go for rides in fast cars! :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

WOW IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT! *** EXCEEDED my expectations! TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE! Exotics racing is VERY FORTUNATE to have them on their team! Will recommend to everyone and will be back again at least once a year!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

The entire process and experience was absolutely phenomenal. I took my dad as it was his birthday and neither of us can even come up with words that could accurately describe the experience. I'm definitely going back again, without hesitation! Our instructor *** was crazy good and made you feel incredibly comfortable behind the wheel and ***, the drifter, well let's just say he really knows how to get sideways, ha-ha.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

Awesome experience and excellent service. Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

The driving experience far exceeded my expectations. Already planning on returning
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!