Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 11, 2023

My second time here and highly recommended to anyone who wants to drive these cars they way they designed to be driven! Really enjoyed working with both Lloyd and Hunter for in-car instruction.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 11, 2023

Experience was amazing don’t change a thing
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2023

Fantastic experience! Very professional operation, efficient, and friendly with instructors who care about making the most of it for you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2023

It was awesome experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 27, 2023

My instructor was *****, he was amazing and very helpful in every way possible, really easy going and explained everything perfectly. 10/10 would come back for the experience and because of ******
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 27, 2023

Overall, was very satisfied with my first time experience at Speed Vegas. ***** was with in the passenger seat guiding and constantly directing me on how I should be driving. ****** guidance was extremely professional with his performance, and he made feel very confident and calm while driving. Would definitely love to be behind the wheel with him again. Also, being in the car with **** during the discovery laps and the brief was very satisfying. **** made the briefing very easy to understand and made it more fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2023

KB is the man you gotta go with trust me this experience it was wild! Definitely I’ll be back really soon !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2023

I would definitely recommend you guys to others. Hunter is the man! I made huge improvements on my lap times all thanks to him! I’ll definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2023

OMG! Awesome! The whole experience was perfect! “ BEST DAY EVER”
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2023

Amazing team with phenomenal opportunities! My brother absolutely loved it and his coach was amazing. Thank you!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2023

What an amazing experience. From the beginning to the end. My driver coach, ***, was a really great teacher and will explain to you how to improve each lap. I would recommend this to anyone who would like to drive an exotic car. Thanks so much, especially ***!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2023

I arrived a little early and got right in to register and was one of the first to drive. The coach for both of my rides was awesome! This was my second time at the track - will definitely be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2023

I have never done anything like that in my life but I am going to do it again in the near future. Everyone there was awesome, very friendly
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2023

Awesome experience definitely would come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 4, 2023

This is such an amazing experience! All runs smoothly, the pre-drive course is great (and also settles the nerves a bit!). Had an amazing coach in Tao, who was just awesome. Only complaint was having to stop!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 3, 2023

Experience was great. Instructor ***** made the experience one of a kind! Pay this man what he wants, there needs to be more instructors like ****
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 2, 2023

Yes I recommended this to all my friends because they saw how much fun I had. My family always has a blast here and your customer service is amazing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2023

My instructor was top notch
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 31, 2023

I had the time of my life the professional (***) that road with me helped me get as fast as I could next time i will have to drive a faster car I wish I would have picked the fast when I chose my car
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 31, 2023

I had an amazing time at Exotics Racing!! They had friendly, professional staff that really helped make the experience!! *** was a great instructor and was really fun to drive around the track with, *** was an excellent co-pilot who really made me feel safe and confident behind the wheel!! Driving these supercars is incredibly different from any other car I've ever driven!! I was kind of nervous after the discovery laps but Nino made my drive experience truly amazing!! I realized that driving a car like this is something that would take a LONG, LONG time to really master, but I loved the fact that I was able to go out and have that much fun so quickly! PLUS, it really just makes me want to go back again and drive more cars!! Thank you guys for such an amazing time!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2023

Went on my birthday 03/22/23 and had a blast. ******* laps, had a great pro driver help push me and the car as fast and safe as we could go. Really a lifetime experience to drive a supercar on the track, if in Vegas again definitely want to do another run
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2023

Drifting was so fun and we had an amazing experience from start to finish. Easy online booking, fast check-in, helmets were clean and ready, our car was ready and waiting, and the drifting was awesome! Great driver, cool video, and good memories! Had fun sitting in and checking out all the cars, watching other cars on the track from the deck, and we'll definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2023

It was my first time on track in a car. Start to finish this was a great experience. Customer service was excellent. The car was perfect. Instructor Luigi was instructive, helpful, pleasant and encouraging. All the staff were eager to answer questions after the session. I only wish I had purchased more laps, because I was having so much fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2023

The racing experience and car options are awesome! This was my first time at the *** track and it was a fabulous experience. The staff is very professional and facility is exceptionally clean. I would recommend this experience to friends and family.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2023

Excellent time!The instructor was awesome! Even though it was raining a little I still got to drive the wheels off this super car ! This was definitely a bucket list item. I would do it again right now. My grocery getter is going to seem like a turtle now. Thanks again, I will definitely be back!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!