Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,330 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 21, 2022

Great experience, great instructors, and amazing vehicles.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2022

I honestly wouldn’t try any other rental company for exotics. LVC has the best team and the best fleet, period. Thanks LVC for providing this service to us!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2022

I was blown away with the experience! I didn't much confidence when first getting in the car but after a few laps in I gained a lot more confidence and had a blast!
-
5

April 19, 2022

We had such a great time driving the dirt trucks. The team was awesome. They gave us clear instructions and whole experience even better. The instructors that rode with us we're great. They gave us instructions on how to drive better and take the jumps with confidence each time. We will definitely be back! Thank you!
-
5

April 19, 2022

Everything about the process was great, and I would recommend the experience to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 12, 2022

It is possibly the best experience for any car enthusiast to live their dream of driving their exotic cars for me my dream was to pedal to the metal in a Nissan GTR, I got to live that experience to which I will never forget. My driver instructor *** was awesome and got let me fully live the experience I've been dreaming for. I'll be back next year
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 12, 2022

nice venue and very courteous staff the wait time can be longer when expected during peek hours the 5 laps go by faster than you think (and the last one is more of a half lap) so get more if your budget allows overall: great fun!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 12, 2022

I would definitely recommend you guys. My only regret is not buying extra laps. 5 is definitely not enough.
-
5

April 12, 2022

I had such a great time! I drove the Lamborghini Huracan, and the instructor was great and very helpful with this experience, he was on point on what I had to do and didn't hesitate on telling me what I needed to do or improve. I will be coming back
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2022

Awesome experience. From the discovery laps to the in car instructor to the laps at full speed very exillerating . Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2022

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2022

I think you have a great organization and set0up...your instructors are really helpful, just good guys. I only had one observation, and mabey I just missed something. Ther some corners on he track where there are green cones and the instructors tell you to brake at those cones, this confuses me because green universally measn "go"? The Huracan STO is hands down the best and most fun car I've ever driven, great choice!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2022

A fantastic experience. The staff were great and the instructor offered excellent advice throughout the drive, to help improve my driving skills and get the best out of the car. Would definitely recommend and I’d for sure, be a return customer.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 7, 2022

Such an amazing experience. *** was awesome!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 6, 2022

I thought you have an excellent operation
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 4, 2022

I had a total blast yesterday driving the Shelby Mustang gt 500!! That car is a monster!! The coach I had was very helpful. He had the patience of Job. I will definitely be back when I can afford it to improve myself and rise above the challenge.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2022

Driving a supercar was exhilirating! And my experience was made even better with the super friendly staff
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2022

Great experience, with instructors prepared to work with drivers of a huge range of skill levels. I’m excited about potential future expansions as well. Easily accessible motorsport like this must be protected!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2022

I wouldn't change anything!!! This was my second time visiting Vegas Speed while on vacation. Everyone and everything was too notch! An overall professional but personal experience!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2022

Our instructor, ***, was awesome! He pushed each of us to go faster within our comfort zone. We got a great experience driving the Ferrari 488 Pista for 20 laps.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2022

Had a blast driving the AMG GT-R. Super fun and fast. The instructor was top notice as well. Super calm and collected.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2022

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! very professional and helpful experience co-pilot that made me push my limits. 10/10 would recommend and definitely will be going back again. Porsche 718 Cayman GTS.
-
5

March 16, 2022

Yes, I would recommend this to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2022

Great facilities, fast cars, what's not to love?
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 14, 2022

I had an amazing experience, the staff was great & my instructor was the absolute best!!! He made the experience 10 times better!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!