Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

December 27, 2023

Great facility with supportive staff and instructors. Shout out to Kareem!
-
5

December 23, 2023

Offroad *** tour was great, dry lake bed, 7 magic mountains, highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 23, 2023

Perfect experience, coach was great, wish I went a little harder!! Cant wait to be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 23, 2023

This was a badass experience! Checked off a bucket list item - drove ***, and drove it fast. What a rush! The instructors were cool af (*** in the classroom, *** in the car). 10 out of 10 would do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 22, 2023

Great experience, would definitely recommend to others!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 22, 2023

The booking was a simple process and the staff at the office made our experience easy. Would recommend using Speed Vegas to anyone wanting to do the ride along package.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 18, 2023

I thought everything was well done.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 15, 2023

I drove the 488 Challege Evo Had an awesome time with Bandon K! I wasn’t expecting to get such a competent LMP3 pro racer & exceptional instructor. I'm a hobby racer & you can teach an old dog some new tricks. I learned something new about ABS braking / don’t get into it if you want absolute optimal threshold braking…who knew?…BK knew lol. SpeedVegas not just for tourist exotics super fans it's also fun / insightful for legit racers.
-
5

December 14, 2023

Had a great time. Staff was very helpful. I was able to have the track to myself. So, I set a personal best time. Can’t wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 11, 2023

Awesome experience. Leo was a great instructor and really helped me get the most from my super car experience!
-
5

December 11, 2023

The experience was great. I had complete fun the whole time me and my wife was there…. I will most definitely come back and have recommended to other family and friends
-
5

December 11, 2023

My 16 year old son had a great experience here! He’s excited to come back in a few years when he’s old enough to drive the cars. He did a ride along in the Porsche and Lamborghini along with the Drifting experience. The drifting was his favorite. We’ll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 7, 2023

If you like supercars you will not be disappointed. This was one of the best experiences I have had and will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 7, 2023

Great experience. Highly recommend. Brandon K was a great instructor.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 4, 2023

I had a great time. Very professional setup. Instructors were great, they really push you. I drove 3 cars at 10 laps each. My friend did 3 cars at 15 laps each. We both had fantastic time and will do it again. I wish the VIP area was a little more exclusive. I think having the option of the videos in a hard copy format would be nice. USB/SD card/DVD
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 30, 2023

Great car selection, professional instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2023

The drift ride along was absolutely incredible!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2023

Very informative and awesome instructions
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2023

Wicked fun! Well organized, attention to detail, courteous staff, and experienced and instructive drivers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2023

Awesome experience. Instructor was very knowledgeable and explained everything perfectly. Made me understand how to drive the track well.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2023

Everything was perfect. I couldn't fit in the car I chose so they upgraded me free of charge to ensure my safety. Lloyd was my instructor and helped me with adjusting to a car that has way more power than anything I've been in before. Not to mention it was my first time on a race track and I felt safe while having a lot of fun. I hope to return again someday!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2023

Very well run operation & professional. I had a fabulous time. Definitely a once in a lifetime experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2023

Very satisfied, grateful my instructor allowed me to push my limits without intervening. In car instruction while driving was appreciated.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2023

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Fantastic staff, from start to finish, and not to mention the driving experience. This is a must do in Vegas, you won't be disappointed!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 28, 2023

Good pro support, lots of fun.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!