Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,179 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

June 1, 2024

We had a blast!!! 2 races. Karts are fun to drive. It did seem like one kart was set at a faster speed than others, as he started 6th and passed everyone quickly. Either way, it was FUN! I would do it again.
-
5

June 1, 2024

We've done the supermarket a few times, but tried the go carts this time for my husband's birthday. So much fun...as usual.
-
5

May 21, 2024

What a great experience. Beautiful facility, gorgeous car selection and very well organized. We spent several hours driving, ride-along, drifting and go karts. Memorable time for the whole family.
-
5

May 21, 2024

Excellent venue, so many options and staff were amazing. The experience was first class…
-
5

May 21, 2024

Had to reschedule a few times and add a person. It was all efficient and seamless. A memorable experience. Thank you.
-
5

May 10, 2024

The supercar selection was amazing all the vehicles were beautiful the staff was friendly, courteous, and very helpful with every aspect of our visit, we had an amazing time, next trip speedvegas is definitely on our list.
-
5

April 9, 2024

The go carts were amazing. I was only prepared to use the go carts. I did get a chance to watch the super cars and wow those cars were fast. My next trip to Vegas I will be getting in to one of the super cars.
-
5

April 5, 2024

We had a great time.
-
5

March 21, 2024

Great experience! We always bring guests here to do gokarts when in town, the staff is always nice and everything is really well organized. Great time and will be returning soon!
-
5

March 21, 2024

We did the arrive and drive go-karting. It was fun, good karts, great racing. Next time I'm going to do the qualitying and race. Then we watched some super car action. Great fun....good value.
-
4

March 18, 2024

We had a blast. Really nice staff! Staff was very good about insuring our safety and enjoyment. Will do it again.
-
5

March 18, 2024

10/10 service and efficiency
-
5

February 28, 2024

Great experience for the thrill of getting in a speedy vehicle without any rules and consequences as long as you're safe.
-
5

February 16, 2024

Clean, professional, safe and most importantly - FAST!
-
5

January 10, 2024

Gokarting at Las Vegas Speedway was fun! The track has a lot of fun curves, a good straightaway, and thr Go-Karts are fast. Great location, easy online reservations, and a fun time all around.
-
5

January 8, 2024

This was a Great experience for me and my teenage daughter. A really great way to start of the New Year 🥳
-
5

January 2, 2024

Fun experiences, easy online reservations, and fast card and gokarts.
-
5

January 1, 2024

My friend and I had a fantastic experience driving the exotic cars we chose. Cars were maintained very well, performed beautifully on an excellent track, and the instructors gave helpful advice to improve our times and performance. We will return!
-
5

December 28, 2023

Great job by the team. Everyone very helpful and.equipment and track in very good shape.
-
4

December 14, 2023

Had a great time. Staff was very helpful. I was able to have the track to myself. So, I set a personal best time. Can’t wait to come back.
-
5

December 11, 2023

My 16 year old son had a great experience here! He’s excited to come back in a few years when he’s old enough to drive the cars. He did a ride along in the Porsche and Lamborghini along with the Drifting experience. The drifting was his favorite. We’ll be back!
-
5

November 7, 2023

Perfect experience
-
5

October 26, 2023

A Blast!
-
5

October 10, 2023

Very good go karts.
-
4

October 6, 2023

Excellent experience, looked after by enthusiastic helpful staff. Would definitely recommend for a great few hours fun.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!