Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

Best driving experience ever! A must have if you love cars and want to go fast, legally!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

Absolutely amazing experience. There is nothing like this in Australia, so to be able to come here and drive/race my dream car was mind blowing. I was nervous to begin with, but the instructors are constantly talking to you, letting you know what you need to do and when. The whole experience was amazing, I can't speak high enough of this company, 100% worth the money and more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

Just awesome everything you could want even for someone with plenty of experiance behind the wheel of performance cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

Fantastic selection of cars and extremely helpful instructors who were highly motivated to assist me in getting the most out of each car. I would recommend this to anyone who loves driving and appreciates superb cars. My favorite was the Lambo Adventador. My video was ready within 10 minutes of finishing the course and totally professional and well edited and presented. Great atmosphere and awesome cars and staff. I am definitely coming back: greatest birthday present/bucket list experience ever! Very professional operation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

This is truly the best bargain in Vegas you can't go wrong here. They make it fun and you plain get to drive the wheels off of the cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

Very helpful staff
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

Very helpful staff.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2013

Exoticsracing was a great experience for me. I have dreamed about driving supercars since I was a kid and the Exoticsracing experience gave me everything I was looking for. The convenience of booking, advice provided in advance, and on track instruction were excellent and really helped me get the most out of the day. I highly recommend Exocticsracing to anyone with a love of and passion to drive fast, exotic cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2013

Cars are absolutely amazing so many its hard to choose and the instructors are world class!!! If your in vegas and your a adrenaline junky its a must do !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2013

Great over-all experience--really glad I participated. Lamborghini Gallardo was awesome and Ian (instructor) was so confidence-inspiring, positive and just plain nice that it took the fear out of it and replaced it with just a super-rush! Rudy was really cool too- the drive along was like an adrenaline explosion. Even a 65 year old guy like me can let it all hang out in assured safety and feel a major buzz without having to resort to drugs to do so. Thanks, guys!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2013

Great experience! Friendly staff, very good instruction and easy going casual environment. Even got a complimentary air show!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 4, 2013

My experience in the Lamborghini Aventador was awesome! I'll be returning to drive a different car for sure the next time I visit Las Vegas. Thanks you for a great time at Exotics Racing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 4, 2013

I won't come back to Las Vegas without visiting Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 2, 2013

We'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 2, 2013

Best part of my trip!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 2, 2013

Exotic racing gave me the opportunity that I never thought I could've had. Now I actually have something in common with Jeremy Clarkson from Top Gear. I was so nervous when I booked it they wouldn't allow you to explore the cars capabilities, wow, I was impressed and my high expectations were exceeded. Thank you exotic racing for a very special day.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 2, 2013

This was probably the best thing I ever have done! Defentely doing this again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 2, 2013

I raced 7 laps in the Aventador on the outside road course. My adrenaline was still pumping 30 minutes after I got out of the car. My instructor (Paul) was awesome and he coached me to drive way past where I thought my limits were. By lap 5 I had the car screaming around the track. It really was one of the best experiences I have ever had. I will definitely be back the next time I am in Vegas. If you are on the fence, don't be. Just do it because you will not regret it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2012

Loved my experience with Exotics Racing and hope to get the chance to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2012

It has always been my dream to get behind the wheel of a Lamborghini. Exotic Racing not only made that dream come true, but in a exciting, but safe way. Keep the engine purring!...I will be back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2012

A dream became true!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2012

Video, audio, and conversational descriptions don't do it justice, this is truly something that needs to be experienced. With the expert direction the driving coaches give it will change the way you look at automobile racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2012

It's the best experience ever... The instructors are the best and the cars are awesome!!! Everybody must race one car at least!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2012

It was my third time in Driving Exotics Racing and every time in a different track - this one is definately the worst one. There are a huge difference between the drivers intructors and you must have luck to get one that are really interested that you drive fast. Otherwise, they will only spoke 3 or 4 times during a lap and use their brakes into the corners. Please stop talk about how smooth we have to drive... we are not competing with anyone... there is no lap time... I wish to see the powerful engine working and rubber' smell of the brakes - things that i can't do with may car ... If i want to go smooth i will race on nascar or drive a sedan... Besides that, all of the three times I brought some brazilians friends with me and they enjoyed.
-
4
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2012

Do not think twice, Do It! Do It! you will not regret it..
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!