Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

September 20, 2014

Overall great place to drive fast cars. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I recommend to try exotic racing for a great experience
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 14, 2014

A great way to spend a day in Las Vegas area. Exotics Racing is a very professional organization that I would highly recommend to people of any experience level.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2014

Very enjoyable experience and glad I gave it a go....... my only negative was it was over in a flash and I drove 3 different cars for 5 laps each and I did the drift ride along, which was also lots of fun, that lad could drive!!!!! Well done and thanks for the experience, if I am ever back in Las Vegas I may pay another visit. Regards Damien Perth, Western Australia
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 3, 2014

The staff at Exotics Racing will go the extra mile to make sure your experience is as enjoyable as possible.
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 16, 2014

Great time! A bit pricey but super fun!
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 13, 2014

I will do it again. I had the time of my life
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 9, 2014

A great experience and a fabulous time. The instructors kept you on your toes at the wheel and explained every aspect of your performance. The experience met my expectations and I was able to improve my lap time by about 6 seconds and I was more than happy with my performance.
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 29, 2014

Second year in a row, I have gone to extoic racing and had a blast. Just gives me another reason to come back out to las vegas and drive more cars.
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 9, 2014

Definitely worth my time and money! I enjoyed my experience from the time I stepped foot out of my car into the parking lot! It's a dream come true and a great boast when your with your friends!
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 5, 2014

Went here to celebrate vegas with family and friends. Visited the location the day after my wedding and the site was able to accommodate my cousin and groomsmen whom dis not have have a reservation. Overall great service, awesome customer service, and positive atmosphere. Thanks exotics racing.
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 30, 2014

For anyone in Las Vegas, this is your opportunity to drive your dream car in automatic form. If you do take in this experience, budget for a minimum of 7 laps due to the short nature of the track. The instructors are great as are the remainder of the staff. My recommendation would be to take in the Porsche Cayenne track tour, and then take in the optional C6 Drifting (ride along experience) PRIOR to driving the car you wish to drive as that will give you an idea of how best to drive this track. The cars are well maintained and the track is a treat. Enjoy.
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 28, 2014

Had a great time driving one of the Ferrari's for 5 laps. It was awesome and the driving instructors at Exotics Racing made the whole experience great! So much so that I can't wait to go back and drive one of the other cars that they have. If you want the thrill of really driving a exotic car this is it. Check it out you will be glad you did, I know I was. Mark Nicoli
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 3, 2014

This was an absolute blast!!! Will be glad to return and challenge my best lap time!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2014

my driving coach if you will was excelent. he deserves a raise. lol seriously he was very friendly & personable. Thank You
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 10, 2014

I went to the kiosk at the Fashion show mall and Rodney made my reservations there. He booked my car, time and my transportation. He was very patient and also gave me a few important tips. I really enjoyed the experience throughout and a very memorable one! So memorable that I look back and say to myself, wow, I spent how much? My friends say, wow, you did spend that much? But you know it's something that I will say, "YES! It was worth it!" that was my dream of driving a Ferrari and a Porsche in a track going speeds of over 110 miles! Can't beat that driving experience anywhere. Staff at the Exotic was very friendly and knowledgeable and that helps calming the nerves before stepping into the fastest cars in the world. Leaving Exotics was sad but cruising out in a Limo was a really cool experience as well. I will never forget this moment and will return for my Lamborghini experience!!! Jeff C. Burnaby, B.C., Canada
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Exotic Racing and would highly recommend it to anyone wants to try the ride of their life. The only advice I would give someone booking this adventure... book twice as many laps as you think you want, you won't be sorry.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2014

If you are wondering if it's worth the money, don't! You have to do it! Far from being something you can't afford to do, it's something you can't afford not to do!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 28, 2014

It was just the best experience ever!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2014

It is a fantastic opportunity to test this type of cars. Instructors are awesome. Amazing experience for racing cars lovers
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2014

It was a great experience. Finally fulfilling a dream of many years. Friendly staff.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2014

Great experience! Nowhere else can you drive these cars the way they were made to be driven - the closed and private course lets you push the cars and yourself - and no risk of a ticket.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2014

Had a blast, thanks Exotics Racing.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2014

For those who cannot or chose not to put a quarter million down on a supercar and then the track time to use it, DO THIS!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2014

Put more miles on the track today than my own Ferrari last year!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 12, 2014

A great time, and very helpful testing out the prospects for my future car.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!